Dbuzz I remember a time on Steem there was a Twitter Style platform, this one is much Nicer Congrats

in DBuzz4 years ago

Dbuzz I remember a time on Steem there was a Twitter Style platform, this one is much Nicer Congrats on relaunching.

Night Mode Please!

Sort:  

Hmm, I don't think I will be using this platform, as it is now.

Well this thread is a rollercoaster lol. I personally like the format on D.Buzz. I wanted to give ReBuzz a try, but I find them shady. I just can't find anything about how their block chain works and their ToS was way too corporate for my liking.

What don't you like about this platform as it is now @chronocrypto? P.S. We are still building it 👍

Now that I been checking it out, it ain't too bad not too much distortion going on.

Wow @chronocrypto, that's great to hear!

P.S. I just read your #NightMode request.. I missed that @chronocrypto. It is in the works and we are rolling out new updates, bug fixes, etc. As fast as possible 🙂👍

Thank you, Nightmode is a neat feature, so far so good!

Yes, that was @zappl
They even had a witness. It all went downhill in the bear market. Let's wish that won't happen here.

We're in it for the long-haul 😃

Glad to hear that.