Hive Stock Images – 5 Bridge Photos

in Stock Images4 years ago

How awesome would it be to discover one of your photographs in the wild on Hive?

That is my main fascination with the new Stock Images community created by @minismallholding. The community allows photographers to offer their images for use by their fellow bloggers in exchange for a photo credit and a percentage of the post payout. Check out the About section of the community for more details.

I’ll start my contribution with five photos of a couple bridges in my hometown of Hoquiam, Wash.

Conditions for use

Photo credit line: Photo by @cliffagreen, Hoquiam, Wash. You can include the credit line anywhere in your blog (it doesn’t need to be a caption), but please do include my location.

Post beneficiary: Please set me as a post beneficiary, at a level of your choosing.

Editing: Edit and adapt these as you please to suit your content.

Steem and other blogging platforms: Meet the same conditions for use on Steem (credit; beneficiary). For other platforms, please credit me and include a link to my Hive blog. It would also be great if you let me know you’re using it!

Thank you @minismallholding for setting this up.

1771.JPG

0472.JPG

0072.JPG

2261.JPG

0271.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you. These are a nice addition.

awesome bridges! seems you are a fan ;)

Thank you! Yes, I like the bridges here in Hoquiam.