Twitch Partner Celebration with clove71!

in #splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

partner party (903px, 12fps).gif

Hello everyone! I am so excited! It's been a long road for sure but I finally did it! I made Twitch Partner! I have been streaming my favorite game ever, Splinterlands since it was Steem Monsters way back in May 2018 when they first started. A Splinterlands O.G. is what I am! The very first Splinterlands Streamer and now Twitch Partner! I started streaming every day, back then in 2018 when DLive was just starting out on the Steem blockchain and I streamed every day there! All-day long!

It was a lot of fun, I also posted some videos and streamed sometimes on Twitch back then. DLive was where it was at for me at the time as it was Blockchain-based and they were also giving out $120.00 upvotes to some streamers! I loved it when I received one of those as I went and spent it all on Steem Monsters Alpha packs! I would say that was a smart investment, lol! I still have some Alpha pack opening videos on twitch if you go back to 2018! It was a lot of work to stream every day for so long and in the end, I am so happy that I kept on. I have had a blast doing it and am so excited about the future of Splinterlands with the great Twitch community I've been building! Join me this Saturday, November 13th at 7:00 PM EST HERE for a Twitch Partner Celebration! A huge shout out to Founders @Yabapmatt and @aggroed for making such an amazing game to stream!

All of my HIVE and Twitch followers will be eligible to receive a random Splinterlands prize, simply retweet this on Twitter, follow me on Hive & Twitch, and let me know in the comments below you have done so. I will let you know in the comments if you happen to win a prize!

Many players think I am rich, most do not know that I only earn $9 an hour as a home health aide for my disabled son Adil. He was born with severe Cerebral Palsy and cannot walk, talk, sit up, etc. It has been a rough life for him. Recently his own Medicaid insurance took away his only form of nutrition Boost Plus and as of now, I have to pay for it, it is very expensive! With all of this going on, I still love to share part of what I earn with players, I believe in the old phrase you should give to receive. I also really love the Splinterlands community, there are so many awesome people and so many wonderful streamers who give away a lot too!

I'm so excited to get my Splinterlands Stream Team up and running! The biggest thing about becoming a Twitch Partner to me was to be able to start the very first Splinterlands Stream Team! I love the community and love to build it up in any way possible! I will most definitely be inviting all my favorite streamers on Twitch, just to name a few such as @drabs587, @gank & @walkingkeys SplinterlandsHQ on Twitch, @ivarbjorn, @luthien12, @skyn skynotik on Twitch @lyerpald @thercek @gameboyali, @rentaw03, @sgt-dan, @cmmndrgarlic @mhowii and the whole No Sleep Gang, @Marcuswahl 's Splinterlands Colosseum @bladesong @confusedminer @dubclub and his awesome wife luckyducky who streams and so many more! Most players know me as the Splinterlands Giveaway Queen! I have given away so many of my own Splinterlands cards, thousands of Packs, DEC, SPS, 56 Land plots (last winter), 13 Gold Foil Chickens and more! Make sure you check out my amazing giveaway prize wheel for my Twitch Subscribers below! I also have a Discord and you can win giveaways in there as well, join it HERE. There is security there so you need to wait 10 minutes then give a thumbs up to the rules, grab a guest role and take off to the giveaway channels!

BANNER.png

There will also be $100 in Splinterlands prizes sent out on Saturday night at 7:00 PM EST for the Twitch Partner Stream HERE from the $100 Treasure Chest Community Challenge you all crushed earlier in my stream! 4 random players from my stream will win $25 in Splinterlands prizes! The prize wheel for Saturday night's stream includes an Untamed pack, a Gold Foil Djinn Chwala $115 card, a legendary Djinn Biljka, a Chaos Legion pack, Vouchers, Mylor Crowling Summoner, 50 SPS, Monsters HODL T-shirt, a Physical Frost Giant card and more! You won't want to miss this giveaway! Winners will be from night bot and also Marbles on stream as always!

I am so happy and so excited about being a Twitch Partner! Life is good! I appreciate everyone who comes to my streams, I see you all in there and appreciate every one! The chat does scroll super fast at times and I know I miss a lot but thank you so much for supporting my streams! I have a lot of fun in them, to say the least! A big shout out to my fiance @ty2nicerva AKA- Good Trouble#3924 in Discord and Sounds of the Cypher on Twitch, You are a great graphic artist and I love all the work you do for my streams and awesome Hive thumbnails like the one you did here for me! Thank you! I love the Splinterlands T-shirts you make here- https://splinterlandsgear.com/

I'm so excited that you will start making Custom Splinterlands hats this week coming up! I can't wait to wear my Monsters HODL T-shirt with my custom tag name on the sleeve clove71 and the Monsters HODL hat! What a great combo that will be! I appreciate all the Mod work you do as well and all the great overlays and emotes and my Twitch trailer that you did for me. I really love all the ZenSports overlays you have designed. You are a great Artist! A big thank you to my son David @da-mor formerly @cushcoast, you can check out his Bitcoin tattoo on his neck he got like 7 years ago! He introduced me to the Steem Blockchain back in 2017! If it wasn't for you, I would have not found out about Steem Monsters!

A big thank you to all the other Mods on my Twitch stream and especially the awesome Twitch streamer @drabs587! He co-hosted last week's Zensports event and was simply outstanding at it! He does an excellent job in giving out all the gifts players win in the stream! It is very hard as well to do, trust me I know! The chat is going so fast and can get very chaotic at times, to say the least! Thank you so much! There are so many streamers, I can't wait until we can get our Team set up of awesome streamers I know and I will add you all to the team!

2021-11-11 (2).png

Cerberus (955px, 23.976fps).gif

Catch me on Twitch for Live Coverage and Giveaways!


IG GUILD---2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnHr1yWKEfby2vD4q.gif


clove71 CL.gif


  • Use Your Crypto to buy Bitrefill Items like Twitch gift cards, Amazon and so many more HERE

  • Use Coinbase to buy Crypto HERE

  • Use Leo Dex to buy cheap packs and DEC HERE

  • At @monstermarket You Receive 3% Cashback on all card purchases! HERE

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.
  • View rewards cards going out of print, get your season report card and view cards by league cap by the great @kiokizz who is @splinterstats HERE please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all of their features!

Splinterlands clove71 Discord HERE

Splinterlands Custom Merch HERE

Start Playing Now for FREE!

TWITCH Live Streams HERE

MY NFT ART GALLERY HERE

THETA.tv Live Streams HERE

Splinterlands Content Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep


2021
logo gif.gif

2019

2018


/splinterlandsstreamteam

Sort:  

I never knew about the fact that you also cared for your son in a full time capacity, even after "knowing" you for each and every one of those streaming years you've given back to the community with.

Diligence and persistence rewards everyone along the way. Congratulations on your achievement - here's to at the very least another decade of streaming Splinterlands!

Thank you so much Holoz0r! I love your streams so much, a true Splinterlands O.G. I hope you are having a great season-ending!

Congrats on making Twitch partner.

!BEER
!LUV
!PIZZA

3 years of hard work, wow, now that is dedication! It makes it so much better that this was all done by streaming your favourite game in the world, and how you have been able to inspire so many people around you my OG Queen! Your path has been such a unique one where you just did the things that you loved and this year everything has been coming back around and you deserve it all! I am so very excited to celebrate with you on Saturday! I just can't wait to see that smile on your face yay I am so proud of everything you have accomplished. This community would be so empty without you Clove, you sprinkle love wherever you go and it has made a big impact on my life. Even though you have many expenses in your life including the care of Adil, which I could only imagine how much that would be, you still take earnings out of your own pocket, just to try and put a smile on our faces. That honestly is so admirable and just thinking about it puts a chill through my body knowing how selfless you are as a human being. I'm happy to be able to call you a friend, but alot of the time I look at you more as a hero, someone who can guide others to greatness, with your positive energy and outlook on life.

untitled.gif

What is this splinterlands stream team? Sounds very exciting and I would love to be a part of it hehe. I'd also like to thank Sounds of the Cypher, you do a great job fam! You son getting ya into steemmonsters too woooo! Last but not least thank you @drabs587 for always helping our Giveaway Queen with her stream! You're an amazing homie and I couldn't ask for a better friend much love!

Gameboy Ali retweeted the crap outta this hahaha IGN gameboyali <3

You hit the nail on the head bro not just an inspiration but a hero of the community. So happy she has gotten this amazing accomplishment and look forward to being part of her awesome stream team. GO OG CLOVE GO

Thank you so much for this amazing message, you all are going to make me cry in a good way! I love everyone posting here on this blog, lol! So, Twitch has Teams -only partners can create them- that is why I wanted to be partner so much to be able to create the 1st Splinterlands team! They like work together as you can have up to 4 streaming in 1 window at a time, etc. I need to learn more about it all myself but I did just send you and every other streamer on here I know on here an invite! I think Twitch sent it to you -it will be in your email

/splinterlandsstreamteam

Oh my! This sounds so exciting, it is too perfect that you are the one leading us into if my OG FAM! Yay I cannot wait to be a part of your stream team hehe <3

Congratulations on this awesome achievement @clove71 This is not a simple achievement to get and I am so glad you finally were able to get it ! You deserve it get partner and I will gladly assist you in every way I can as a mod in your channel and also a member/officer/streamer of one of your guild ! I love your stream, I love the energy you give out to people and I will always remember one of the first stream I did. You showed up and we talked about your son and you learning I'm a nurse and the fact that I was working with kids at the hospital I work for, you made one huge donation of 5k DEC and over I think 200 SPS just because we were connecting on some point in life and that made me almost cry just thinking of how awesome you were with everything you had to go through in life and you were still giving so much away!! You're an inspiration and keep having this positive vibe you have !!

Saturday is gonna be insane I can't wait to be there !! Cheers

man I love reading all these replies, they just melt my heart, you are an amazing dude Skynotic! Love ya brother hehe

YES! I remember that stream of yours. You were so tired or exhausted rather from taking care of so many Covid patients and you definitely understood how much care goes into someone who is non-mobile, non-verbal, etc. It is a lot, You are a true hero and thank you for taking care of so many people who need you!

Congrats @clove71 Partner is a huge achievement !

YES, it is! Thank you so much!!!!

Twitch couldn't have a better partner!

congrats.jpg

Your streams are always fun and exciting.

Nobody works harder or deserves it more than you do.

Thank you so much! Thanks for being there!

Congratulations! You are a strong mother, I send you the best wishes for your son, I hope your Twitch will grow....to the moon haha.

Thank you so much!! Splinterlands is growing so fast, I think we will all be growing together!

Hi Clove, congratulations on making partner! It is so well deserved. You do an incredible job for this community.

Shared your article on my Twitter

Thank you so much!!!

Big congrats @clove71 !!!! Much love from SilentxNecrosis!!! I knew you could do it!!! I still remember the first time I posted the #Clove4Partner tag!!!

I remember that! I'm still in shock, lol! Thanks so much for all your support!!

Hello clove, congrats again for the wonderful accomplishment! You always deserved anything you wish for as you help tons of people! Your awesome and one of the best! More power and much love always!

Thank you so much for all the support!!!

CLOVE! I am sooooo unbelievably happy for you! Congratulations on making Partner! This news absolutely made my day, and I can't wait to celebrate with you! Much love to you, my friend! <3

Thank you so much!! I can't wait until more streamers like yourself hit that partner status, it will be so awesome! You are a great streamer!

Thank you Clove <3

Congratulations you deserve this so much from the bottom of my heart thank you so much. You are the first Splinterlands streamer to get this amazing accomplishment, and it's so fitting that you were also the first one streaming it. All that time and hard work has paid off and hopefully, this goes a long way to helping you and your family. Can't believe you gave away 56 land plots that is crazy you giveaway gangsta.

So grateful to be part of your stream team and look forward to building this community to new heights with you. You have built a strong foundation and we are just adding to it from the examples you have set. Thank you for all the kind words in your post I appreciate that 😍 Saturday is gonna be an awesome party can't wait.

hahaha! I like the sound of a giveaway Gangsta better than giveaway Queen, LOL! I am excited about the first Twitch stream team and I know you will be a Twitch partner too in the near future! You are an awesome streamer!!!

Congratulations @clove71, you are the inspiration of all the inspirations. And as I promised you from the beginning we will keep the love overflowing. Like a ripple in the water, we will influence people positively. Wishing you all the best and more power queen!

Thank you so much!

Congratulations for being named partner @clove71 , (like you're working for a firm hahaha), you deserve all the blessings in the world, you give away too much and all I wish is all blessings finds their way to you, also well wishes for your son ALL IS WELL!! You are a strong person and a great mother!

You inspire a lot of people and you do a lot for the community, your presence is blessing enough for everyone which we couldn't ask for more.

Stay safe with the family and keep doing a great job! Cannot wait for your party, keep rocking!

Thank you so much! You are a great streamer and a huge help with the Discord and Guild as well!

You are welcome clove! I just wanted to help you really with all the things you have done to the community and it is my pleasure to be able to help and serve you.

YOUR THE BEST AND ALWAYS WILL BE CLOVE!!!!!
Congratulations on this huge accomplishment!

Thank you so much!!!!! You are an awesome member of the community, always helping players, giving donations to the charity, giving out cards,etc. thanks for being here!

Wow, this is epic, or rather legendary!!! Congratulations on this achievement! I can't wait to watch the stream on Friday and celebrate with you!

Thank you so much! I enjoyed your stream, it was great, and what a story you have! Also- the Untamed pack you gave away to @bakuoni was amazing! A 3K+ Value!!! https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@bakuoni/ytvowfcl

Wow! Congratulations on making the Twitch Partnership! Hard work makes the way. Thank you for bringing Splinterlands and Hive to the world!

Thank you!!

Congratulations @clove71 !!
Tagging my name in this blog is a huge honor for me.
This kind of achievement boosts our morale and spirit to give our max effort to reach our dream. We love to see you stream and giving and sharing love to everyone. A Queen that you can always look up into. Pullin' up one after another to help us reaching our goal. You deserved much love back! <3 <3

|Bow down to the Queen! We will always support you together with the No Sleep Gang as well as the Whole community.

~ Well Deserved Achievement! <3
NO-SLEEP-GANG-NO-BG.gif

Congratulations Clove, you deserve.
all things that do you make for community, all things do you make for support peoples, you deserve much more conqusts.
That God Bless you much.
I am so happy for you Queen Of Splinterlands.

And LeeeeetzzzzzGOOOOOO!!! hahaha

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow congratulations Clove. Every win of yours is an inspiration for me to keep going with my @splinterdany account. 😊

YES! I love this game and just wanted everyone else to see it and love it too! It's so awesome! Thank you so much!

Congratulations!
I'm happy as if I made it
You support us, we support you and you deserve all best
Crown for the Quin

clove.jpg

Thank you so much! I appreciate it!

thank to you

Well done Clove.
I am well aware of how difficult a task it is to hit Twitch Partner!
You really deserve it, this is a win for both the entire community and the Twitch category!

Proud to know you <3

I am still shocked about it, thank you so much!

Woohoo congratulations Clove, that is a great achievement! Well deserved. Your streams are always a joy to be at! I hope I'll be able to attend the celebration on Saturday.

Thanks so much! You do a lot of work in IG4 as Co-Leader! Thanks for being there and doing such a great job!

Congratulations @clove71! Well deserved partnership for all amazing stuff you did for Splinterlands community! You are awesome! Another crazy party and definitely will join to celebrate this achievement. <3 <3 <3

Thanks a lot, groovy!

Very big achievement @clove71, I used to be a streamer too so I know how it is to try and reach partner.

Oh wow, let me know if you start streaming again!!! Thanks so much!

Youre the GOAT.. I'm so proud of you, babe. <3

Thank you!!! I needed all your help, you are doing all the tech work, I'm just blabbering hype stuff about Splinterlands! Thanks for all you do for me and the stream to make it look so great, you are an amazing Graphic Designer and Artist!! <3 <3 <3 <3


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulation @clove71 it's a great achievement!

Thank you so much!

Congratulations!
If someone deserve it you are on first place!

I appreciate that! Thanks!

congratulations !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rentmoney(1/10) tipped @clove71 (x1)
xykorlz tipped clove71 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

You deserve everything you've achieved, you've always helped the community. I'll be there to honor him and maybe win an award 😁🤑

You are so awesome, thank you!

Congratulations Queen Clove! Huge huge achievement! More to go. <3

Thank you so much!!!!

Completed all the tasks 🙌 & congratulationssss !!!!!!

YES! I did lol, thank you so much!

Well deserved, thanks for all the time and effort you bring in to help that awesome community to grow.
lets have an epic stream party ;-)

It's ectoextraordinary!! Thank you so much!!!

Congratulations @clove71! You received a personal badge!

HiveFest VI Attendeee

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Wow! Congrats, @clove71 ! You're definitely a great blessing to this community and I really enjoy your streams and also your content on Hive (Peakd/splintertalk, etc.)!
Definitely, I will and have spread the word, about this great upcoming stream!
Wish you all the luck and blessings for th future!
@andy-plays

Thank you so much! I appreciate you all!

Lets Rock this Awesome PArty!!! Congrats Clove!

YESS!! Thanks so much!!!

A hearty congratulations to you Clove! You fully deserve this I'm so happy for you :D Can't wait for the partner party happening soon. p.s. retweeted this article on twitter wooooo <3

Thank you!!! I appreciate it!

Hi @clove71! I just wanted to say congratulations and thank you for all your hard work on this game we all love. I'm sorry to hear about your son losing Medicaid - anytime someone is denied medical care because of money really sucks. I've been in that situation before and it can get really expensive to take care of.

Anyway, I'm so happy that I've come across your channel thanks to the No Sleep Gang. Despite everything that you're going through, you still manage to be generous and show all the support you can towards all of the Twitch streamers for Splinterlands. You are amazing, and you deserve this achievement!

Even though I'm only a small part of this, I'm always super happy to show my support whenever I catch you online (timezones are sucky).

Congratulations again!! -ceejm (twitch)

Thank you so much! He still does have Medicaid -thank goodness- but they took away his only source of nutrition, boost plus, so I have to buy it now, it is so crazy as they paid for it for 23 years, and then all of the sudden no more! The world is a crazy place at times, at least we all have Splinterlands, lol! Thanks for everything!

Ein Sehr gut und toll beschriebener Bericht ! ich Schaue ab und an mal Rein Leider lässt es meine Arbeit nicht immer zu , Aber dein stream ist für mich einer der besten