How will the upcoming hardfork affect your steem usage?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How will the upcoming hardfork affect your steem usage?


Steem is a buzz at the moment with varying opinion about the latest hardfork. I am certainly interested to see how this one plays out - will finally fix curation?

I feel that it could make curation better but at the expense of quality content.

What do you think?


  • It wont change anything for me

  • I will curate more and create less content

  • I will create more content and curate less

  • I will change my delegations

  • I will use dapps more rather than longer form blogs

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • It wont change anything for me

Voted for

  • Other

i dont know.

Voted for

  • It wont change anything for me
  • I will use dapps more rather than longer form blogs

Voted for

  • It wont change anything for me

Voted for

  • It wont change anything for me

Voted for

  • It wont change anything for me

Voted for

  • It wont change anything for me

Voted for

  • It wont change anything for me

You say "I feel that it could make curation better but at the expense of quality content."
I say that I feel that it could make curation better, but at the expense of the amount of the content. Hopefully.
I hope that there will be less content, and more (real, human, manual) curation, because nowadays many people are creating blog posts, but only a few people cares about other people's blog posts. This results in a lot of ignored (or simply not seen) blog posts.

Voted for

  • It wont change anything for me

Voted for

  • I will curate more and create less content

Voted for

  • It wont change anything for me

Voted for

  • I will curate more and create less content
  • I will change my delegations

Voted for

  • Other

Voted for

  • Other

I will keep curating a lot for little guys as I always have.

I will create a lot of varied content with dApps and tribe tags as I have been doing. They have to vote on something.

Ans a lot of praying is happening over here.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • It wont change anything for me