What are your thoughts on Steem-UA?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What are your thoughts on Steem-UA?


A few months back I delegated the maximum to Steem-UA thinking it was an ingenious operation. However as time has gone on i have been unhappy with the results. I am getting pitiful upvotes and feel my delegation might be betterof elsewhere. Maybe it's beneficial for whales and those with a massive following.

So what do you think of Steem-UA???


  • I love it!

  • I hate it!

  • I dont know enough about it...

  • I dont care

  • It's just a glorified bid bot...

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I dont care

At first I thought it was a great attempt to revamp our Reputation system. I delegated to it for that reason. The vote was a bonus. I do admit I enjoyed and miss their update posts on rank and all that.

However, the main guy is more active on Whaleshare and there has been no advancement, so I undelegated a while back.

Yeah i am the same. Seems broken to me and no effort to make changes. There arw better options for delegation....

Voted for

  • I dont know enough about it...

Voted for

  • I dont know enough about it...

Voted for

  • I dont know enough about it...

Voted for

  • I dont know enough about it...

Voted for

  • I love it!

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I dont know enough about it...

Voted for

  • I dont know enough about it...

Voted for

  • I dont know enough about it...

Hi @conradt!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.437 which ranks you at #6507 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 6510).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 154 contributions, your post is ranked at #83.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

  • I dont care

Yeah, I think the project is almost dead as many people are backing out and taking back their SP. I had to reduce mine to 50SP and I will undelegate once I get a better project to support and earn.

Voted for

  • I dont know enough about it...

Voted for

  • It's just a glorified bid bot...

The ranking makes zero sense. I was in the top 300 for many months then all of a sudden one week it put me to below 3,300, I was back up to 2,600 ish last time I checked.