Which is your favourite social Website?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Which is your favourite social Website?


we are spending most of our time on social medias. Such as facebook , twitter ,
instagram, steemit etc.
we cant deny the importance of social websites.
my favourite is steemit.
what is your favourite social website?

I would like to mention @nuthman @chireerocks ,
@rehan12 , @madushanka , @josediccus , @kawaiicrush, @iamjadeline, @hafizullah, @nathanmars , @bien, @d00k13 @vincy , @certain @yanipetkov , @tazky , @tfq86 , @jozef230 , @freecrypto and to all members of dtubefamily777.

Special thanks to @nuthman and @nathanmars .


  • steemit

  • facebook

  • Twitter

  • instagram

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

steemit and twitter is all I use.

I use facebook sometimes but most of my time i spend on steemit.

Thank you for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Some of my fam n friends are still on FB ... I personally had to get off from it like 5 years ago. It felt too much like "Big Brother" was watching. Plus, I don't like the CEO ...

Good to know that you got rid off it.

Much love from my side.

Posted using Partiko Android

I second that, but I am expanding hopefully 😅

Depends how much I can balance at one time 🖖

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep doong what you love. 😜

And thank you for continuous support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Always my friend 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Voted for steemit.

Voted for Twitter.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for steemit.

Thank you bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Only steemit😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for steemit.

Thanks bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for steemit.

And Twitter

Thanks a lot

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for steemit.

Good to know

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for steemit.

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @coolguy222! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Voted for steemit.

Glad to know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for facebook.

👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for steemit.

I use many hours in a day there. Followed by Twitter. Spare time I will use on Instagram since now we have share2steem. Then Facebook. 😁

Thank you my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem hands down :)

Glad to have you here my friend .

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for steemit.

Voted for steemit.

Voted for steemit.