BLOGGINGCHALLENGE PART 1 DAY 8(Your 5 current goals)

Hello to all participant of the @bloggingchallenge, my name is Olafisoye Ayorinde, also known as @corporateay. This is my eight post on the @bloggingchallenge community, and the title of this contest is YOUR 5 CURRENT GOALS. Goals are meant to direct one's life, a life without a goal is a life without a destination.

I will like to acknowledge @officialuroga and @tripode for founding this community, and every other participant for pushing the challenge forward.

Join me as I share my feelings, and my reactions on the blogging challenge, trust me, it's going to be fun 😉😉.

MY 5 CURRENT GOALS

  1. Finish up my education with a good grade, work as a salary earner to raise principal for 5 years, then resign and start my own business. this has been my ultimate goal since I was younger, but not with the help of HIVE, I can conveniently skip the part that deals with working as a salary earner to raise founds and start my own business as soon as I graduate, thereby being an employer of labour.

  2. To have at least 100$ worth of token in 10 different upcoming coins under hive apart from my main focused coins, this will help me diversify and make me opened to more opportunities of increase.

  3. Stay fit and live a healthy life, I have started jogging last Saturday, I seems I would be jogging every Saturday and Wednesdays, making it twice every week alongside my daily workouts, I would register at my school gym when activities starts fully this semester. I have also started consuming more fruits and fruit juice.

These 3 are pretty much my main goals, the other two are just by the way, I can say they are just what I want, not what I need.

  1. Get a better phone, my present phone is a little bit slow in connection, has a bad camera and is outdated kind of, so I have plans of getting a better phone.

  2. Get nice clothes, we are in a new semester, lectures will start soon and there will be a need for me to dress up for classes at least 4 days a week, and still fit Sunday services. So I think I need, to get some nice clothes. Note that, the way you dress is the way people addresses you.

Thank you for staying with me until this point, I hope you enjoyed the post.

Sort:  

Set eyes upon goals and you sha achieve them. By the way, I would love to let you know I am not among those that found the Community, to get full information on that, question the likes of @tripode and @starstrings01, but I am definitely not one of the founders. Thanks for sharing your post, good read.

Oh, thanks


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You're welcome