SteemMonsters + SBI Shares Giveaway #3 (No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!)

in #dpoll ā€¢ 5 years ago (edited)

SteemMonsters + SBI Shares Giveaway #3 (No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!)


SM+SBI-Contest-Banner.jpg

My weekly giveaway is back! And it's another double prize of Steem Monster Cards and SBI Shares, but with new rules and a DPoll twist.


sm-divider-small.png

The prizes

It's still a double prize giveaway for the winner.

#1 Common Gold Foil Goblin Mech

Goblin Mech_gold.png


This one is a heavy hitter. At this level the Goblin Mech has 4 damage points, 6 armor, 8 health, and the Piercing ability. When placed in the first position, it will definitely cause heavy damage once it lands a hit. And because it's a neutral card, it can be played with any splinter. That means that with the Fire Summoner, he will get an extra damage point, with the Life Summoner an extra armor, and with the Earth Summoner an extra life.

Of course, there are downsides to this card. It's high Mana cost limits its usage to battles with high Mana limits. Nonetheless, it's very high basic stats make it a good addition to battles with Back to Basics rules, assuming the Mana limits allow.

#2 Two SBI Shares

@steembasicincome is a social experiment based on the idea of providing a universal basic income. It's purpose is "to provide every Steemian with a basic income" through upvotes that are calculated based on the number of SBI Shares you own. This prize basically enrolls you into the project.


sm-divider-small.png

Extra Prizes

As motivation for people to join and vote on DPoll, I will give additional SBI shares. Up to 3 participants will receive 1 SBI share each. And because it is a poll, the extra prizes will be awarded randomly.


sm-divider-small.png

New Rules

Don't worry, the rules may have changed but joining the giveaway is still easy.

All you have to do is to cast your vote on the DPoll link at the end of this post.

It's that simple. Comments are optional this time.

When this post pays out within 7 days, a winner will be randomly chosen from everyone who voted on DPoll. I will post a video of the draw for you to see.

One entry per person, please.

This is a šŸ‘Š No Upvote, No Follow, No Resteem kind of giveaway. So, while appreciated, you don't have to do any of those to win the prizes.

ā—ļøā—ļø Just remember, your votes won't count unless they are cast at the DPoll link right here OR at the end of this post. ā—ļøā—ļø


sm-divider-small.png

The Poll Question

Steem Monsters Tournaments have been open for almost a week. I want to know, which Tournament do you participate in the most?


  • Novice League

  • Bronze League

  • Silver League

  • Gold League

  • Diamond League

  • Gold Cards Only

  • Alpha Cards Only

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort: Ā 

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

We are and we love your work!

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • Silver League

Voted for

  • Silver League

Voted for

  • Silver League

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Novice League

I suck, so I have to play novice. I just see the same Diamond league players in those tournaments. It's hard for a new player to win 1 Steem when these hard hitters are in every tournament.

I know what you mean. Have you tried doing tournaments at a different time? Maybe you'll find a different group of players there. Just wondering. Haven't done that myself, but it works for daily quests, so maybe for tournaments too? Good luck with your games!

Thanks, I've pretty much tried every time. I'll just keep playing and learning. I still enjoy it, do that's a plus. šŸ‘šŸ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

True. I haven't done well in tournaments, either. But I still join whenever I can cause it's still fun.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • Novice League

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • Novice League

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • Bronze League

Voted for

  • Novice League

Voted for

  • Bronze League

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Because Diamond are the only ones at the right time for me and I can't win those.

That sucks. I miss a lot of tournaments because of my schedule too. In my case, Bronze Tournaments are the only ones I'm confident enough to join.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • Silver League

Congratulations @cryptocopy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 comments. Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi @cryptocopy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.619 which ranks you at #34942 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 240 places in the last three days (old rank 35182).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 374 contributions, your post is ranked at #270.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • Bronze League

I'm happy to play pretty much anything except Alpha only. Gold Only and Diamond league

I just join the Bronze League. I haven't tried anything else. Lol!

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

@bxlphabet

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • Bronze League

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Thanks, @cryptocopy!!!

You're welcome!!! šŸ˜ƒ

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

Voted for

  • I haven't joined a tournament, yet.

I'm still waiting to build up the SBD so that I can purchase a starter pack. When I do, I'll definitely be joining in some tournaments. This game sounds quite fun.

Voted for

  • Bronze League