What does cryptocurrency mean for you?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

What does cryptocurrency mean for you?


Cryptcurrency is now one of the most important parts of our lives. So how do you use cryptocurrency in your life. What it means to you.


  • I'm just an ordinary investor. The important thing for me is how much dollars I get from this market.

  • I get my winnings with cryptocurrency.

  • I haven't discovered it yet. I don't know exactly how to use it in my life.

  • With cryptocurrency I can easily transfer money anywhere on the world.

  • Revolution began. That's why I'm here

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Revolution began. That's why I'm here.

Voted for Revolution began. That's why I'm here.

crypto is for a trust and equity future, a "little" economic revolution :)

Voted for I'm just an ordinary investor. The important thing for me is how much dollars I get from this market..

Voted for Revolution began. That's why I'm here.

Voted for Revolution began. That's why I'm here.

Voted for I haven't discovered it yet. I don't know exactly how to use it in my life..

Voted for With cryptocurrency I can easily transfer money anywhere on the world..

Hi, @cryptoewp!

You just got a 0.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Voted for Revolution began. That's why I'm here.

Voted for Revolution began. That's why I'm here.