Have you been affected by the recent interest rate hikes?

in dPolllast year

Have you been affected by the recent interest rate hikes?


The recent interest rate hikes have been a topic of discussion in the financial world. These hikes can have a significant impact on individuals and households, affecting their borrowing and spending decisions. With this in mind, we would like to gauge the effect of the recent interest rate hikes on the general population.

Please take a moment to participate in this poll and share your thoughts on whether you have been affected by the recent interest rate hikes and to what extent. Your participation will help us better understand the impact of these hikes on the general population. Thank you for your time and input!

Poll Question:
Have you been affected by the recent interest rate hikes?


  • Yes, I have been negatively affected

  • Yes, but it has not had a significant impact on me

  • No, I have not been affected at all

  • I am not sure

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort:  

Voted for... - Yes, but it has not had a significant impact on me.

Needed home repairs. Used up my Emergency funds, the remaining is on my line of credit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Voted for

  • Yes, I have been negatively affected

Voted for

  • Yes, but it has not had a significant impact on me

Voted for

  • I am not sure

Voted for

  • Yes, but it has not had a significant impact on me

Voted for

  • Yes, but it has not had a significant impact on me

Incurred the cost of a needed home repair work.paid by my line of credit.@9%

Voted for

  • Yes, I have been negatively affected

Voted for

  • I am not sure

Voted for

  • Yes, but it has not had a significant impact on me

I have to pay a lot of interest anyway because I have debts

Voted for

  • Yes, but it has not had a significant impact on me

Voted for

  • I am not sure

Voted for

  • Yes, but it has not had a significant impact on me

Voted for

  • Yes, but it has not had a significant impact on me