#Blogging Challenge Day2: 20 Fact about me.

IMG_20210613_105038_7.jpg

1.I am 5ft 7 inches tall.
2.I look younger than my age.
3.I am a teacher
4.I am a very empathetic person.
5.I won a medal for a relay race in high school.
6.I keep a diary for special family event
7.I have never been to a Cinema.
8.The movie that got me tearing is Titanic
9.My favorite flower is a rose.
10.My best colour is pink and white
11.I have always wanted to be a nurse as a child.
12.The food I will never get tired of eating is rice.
13.I love children.
14.My high school friend is still my best friend.
15.If I could keep any animal as a pet, it would be a cat.
16.I am very blunt. I say things the way I see it
17.My mother was my greatest influence while growing up.
18.I love reading romantic novels.
19.I have never travel on an airplane
20.The city I love to visit is New York City.

Sort:  

Congratulations @d-goddess! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP