Do you have any Splinterlands Untamed Legendary Cards to play? How did you get them?

in dPoll4 years ago (edited)

Do you have any Splinterlands Untamed Legendary Cards to play? How did you get them?


Finally I was lucky enough to open my 1st Legendary Card. I even used potions to double my chances with Gold & Legendary. these were my results:


  • Yes

  • No

  • I opened Untamed Booster Packs

  • I bought from market

  • Traded with other players

  • I'm renting

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

I am getting worthless things as rewards.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • I opened Untamed Booster Packs

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes
  • I opened Untamed Booster Packs

Hi @d-zero!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.793 which ranks you at #23414 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 631 places in the last three days (old rank 22783).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 91 contributions, your post is ranked at #72.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

  • Yes
  • I opened Untamed Booster Packs