Have you bought any APPICS Merch at https://store.appics.com?

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

Have you bought any APPICS Merch at https://store.appics.com?


In case you didn't know APPICS is our native Instagram-Killer. If you are hyped to celerate the new updates they released buying some merch could be a great way to support. Here are few samples:


  • I've bought some & love them 😆

  • I've bought some just to support the project 👍

  • I'm not into the designs

  • I'm not into buying much Merch

  • Nice designs. I might by some in the future 😎

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Nice designs. I might by some in the future 😎

Voted for

  • I'm not into the designs

Voted for

  • Nice designs. I might by some in the future 😎

Voted for

  • Nice designs. I might by some in the future 😎

Congratulations @d-zero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • I'm not into the designs

Voted for

  • I'm not into the designs

Voted for

  • I'm not into buying much Merch

Voted for

  • I'm not into the designs

Voted for

  • I'm not into the designs

Voted for

  • I'm not into buying much Merch

Voted for

  • I'm not into the designs

Voted for

  • I'm not into the designs

Thank you d-zero! You've just received an upvote of 52% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Voted for

  • I'm not into buying much Merch

Voted for

  • I'm not into the designs

I like merch and designs but there isnt a simple "No" answer...

Voted for

  • Nice designs. I might by some in the future 😎

!trdo

Sorry, @vimukthi you’ve reach daily limit of 10 successful TRDO calls!
Please try again tomorrow!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • Nice designs. I might by some in the future 😎

Voted for

  • I'm not into the designs