Have you ever had a sequel to a dream of yours?

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

Have you ever had a sequel to a dream of yours?


This might look like a joke question to some. but I'm being fully serious here. I don't even know if there are official names for these things. I engage a lot with anime, movies & games. That type of terminology is familiar to me. I also view dreams in a more spiritual light.


  • I've never had a sequel

  • I've had a sequel once or twice

  • I've had sequels to many of my dreams

  • I've even had 3rd or 4th sequels

  • I've had reboots and re-imaginations of my dreams

  • Dude, I don't even remember my dreams!

  • I don't dream. Dreaming is for kids.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I've had sequels to many of my dreams
  • I've had reboots and re-imaginations of my dreams

Voted for

  • Dude, I don't even remember my dreams!

At least nowadays. I remembered a few of my dreams in the past, but I don't remember whether I had any sequel to it or not.

Voted for

  • Dude, I don't even remember my dreams!

Voted for

  • I've had a sequel once or twice
  • I've had reboots and re-imaginations of my dreams
  • Dude, I don't even remember my dreams!

Voted for

  • I've had reboots and re-imaginations of my dreams

Voted for

  • I've never had a sequel

Voted for

  • I've had reboots and re-imaginations of my dreams

I "invent" my fiction while I dream, spares time.

Voted for

  • I've never had a sequel

Voted for

  • I've even had 3rd or 4th sequels
  • I've had reboots and re-imaginations of my dreams

Voted for

  • Dude, I don't even remember my dreams!

Voted for

  • I've had a sequel once or twice
  • I've had sequels to many of my dreams
  • I've even had 3rd or 4th sequels
  • I've had reboots and re-imaginations of my dreams
  • Dude, I don't even remember my dreams!

Voted for

  • I've never had a sequel
  • I've had a sequel once or twice

Hi @d-zero!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.285 which ranks you at #21435 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 115 contributions, your post is ranked at #32.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

  • I've had sequels to many of my dreams
  • I've even had 3rd or 4th sequels
  • I've had reboots and re-imaginations of my dreams