Have you seen your RC levels this low right after posting?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Have you seen your RC levels this low right after posting?


Some days ago I was so low on RC after posting on blockchain there wasn't even any percentages showing on https://steemd.com If had posted a little earlier, my Tx might not have made it through.


  • Yes

  • No

  • I've seen "Not Enough RC" but nothing like this

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I've seen "Not Enough RC" but nothing like this

Or at least I do not remember seeing "Recharging", but maybe I have seen it.
But not nowadays. I currently (2019.12.28, 14:25 CET) have 750.229 Steem Power. With this amount I can't run out of Resource Credits (RC) with normal usage.
I do not remember when was the last when I ran out of Resource Credits (RC).
The problem in your case is the fact that you are delegating too much Steem Power compared to your Steem Power balance.
You currently have much more Steem Power than me.
I think that you should leave at least 300 Steem Power in your Steem account.
You would not worry about Resource Credits (RC) in that case.

Due to the low usage of STEEM 80-100SP would actually do the trick. I depleted my RC right when I was thinking of taking a break. It wasn't even an inconvenience. With 750.229 Steem Power you'd never run out of RC :)

You must own at least 80 CC to reward commenters on this post!
Please charge 80 CCs to reward your commenters.

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Only once..right after HF20..

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

To be honest I do not pay any attention to it. Only my VP I check once in a while. What does it mean?

Voted for

  • No

Hi @d-zero!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.285 which ranks you at #21435 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 84 contributions, your post is ranked at #68.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • I've seen "Not Enough RC" but nothing like this

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No