HIVE goes live in under 3 hours - What's your STEEM exit strategy?

in dPoll4 years ago

HIVE goes live in under 3 hours - What's your STEEM exit strategy?


  • I'll sell as much STEEM as possible to buy HIVE

  • I'll sell a small potion of my STEEM to buy HIVE

  • I'll try to time the markets and find the best deal

  • I'll sell my Splinterlands cards to buy HIVE

  • I'll sell my SCOT Tribe Tokens to buy HIVE

  • I'll sell my other STEEM game assets to buy HIVE

  • I will sell my HIVE instead

  • I will do nothing and simply wait for the drama to unfold

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Since my STEEM is powered up, I am at the mercy of the power down.

That said, I think I am going to see how a lot of this plays out. We could see some pumps in STEEM over the next couple months.

Either way, it will be interesting to see how things unfold.

Posted via Steemleo

Already I'm having a great experience on HIVE. Everything seems to be going well except having a steemworld.org equivalent to manage my account easily.

Voted for

  • I'll try to time the markets and find the best deal

I'll try to time the markets and find the best deal.
Keeping my Splinterlands cards it is a fun game. :)

Voted for

  • I will do nothing and simply wait for the drama to unfold

Voted for

  • I'll sell as much STEEM as possible to buy HIVE
  • I'll try to time the markets and find the best deal

Voted for

  • I will do nothing and simply wait for the drama to unfold

Voted for

  • I'll sell a small potion of my STEEM to buy HIVE
  • I'll try to time the markets and find the best deal

Voted for

  • I will do nothing and simply wait for the drama to unfold

There's nothing to buy there's not even a wallet

Voted for

  • I'll sell as much STEEM as possible to buy HIVE

Voted for

  • I'll try to time the markets and find the best deal

Voted for

  • I'll try to time the markets and find the best deal
  • I will do nothing and simply wait for the drama to unfold

Voted for

  • I will do nothing and simply wait for the drama to unfold

Voted for

  • I'll sell as much STEEM as possible to buy HIVE
  • I'll sell my Splinterlands cards to buy HIVE
  • I'll sell my SCOT Tribe Tokens to buy HIVE
  • I'll sell my other STEEM game assets to buy HIVE

Voted for

  • I will do nothing and simply wait for the drama to unfold

Voted for

  • I will do nothing and simply wait for the drama to unfold