No Loss Lottery - Are You Invested? Have You Won Any Prizes?

in dPoll2 years ago

No Loss Lottery - Are You Invested? Have You Won Any Prizes?


2 days ago No Loss Lottery sold it's 5000th ticket. Some time ago I had bought a bunch of tickets. Today it finally paid off. Before that.... here's how the lottery/investment work:

You can get your LEO back anytime! As long as you have LEO invested - you get to be part of lottery draw. It's basically a savings account with a fund twist for how you get your interest paid :)


  • I invested & won prizes

  • I invested - No prize wins yet

  • I'm not interested in No Loss Lottery

  • I plan to invest in No Loss Lottery :)

  • I had no idea about this!

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I had no idea about this!

Voted for

  • I invested & won prizes

Voted for

  • I had no idea about this!

No you know 😉
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
d-zero tipped sadikulaziz
@ili0braz(4/5) tipped @pereu4ivatel

Voted for

  • I had no idea about this!

Voted for

  • I had no idea about this!

I think I hit it every single week. I also bought like 2000 tickets. untitled.gif

Voted for

  • I invested - No prize wins yet

Voted for

  • I invested - No prize wins yet

I have a whopping 1 ticket! Sadly I'm not a millionaire yet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Voted for

  • I had no idea about this!

I can't wait to invest my token

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Voted for

  • I invested - No prize wins yet

Actually, I just joined it for 1 week :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Voted for

  • I invested & won prizes

Voted for

  • I had no idea about this!

Voted for

  • I'm not interested in No Loss Lottery

Voted for

  • I had no idea about this!

!PIZZA * !LOL стартує міжнародна конференція !HUG

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(2/3)

What can you serve but not eat?
Divorce papers.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(4/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thank you very much for this article.

Thank you for the post about the No Loss Lottery!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Voted for

  • I had no idea about this!