Only 12 hours left to buy DLIKEM - Are you buying more?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Only 12 hours left to buy DLIKEM - Are you buying more?


I think STEEM Hunt was a great investment for me. DLike came much later and doesn't have as much going on. But not many outside STEEM know about it. That's why I suspect it could be undervalued.

  • You can buy 1 DLIKEM at 1.4 STEEM
  • Max supply is 40,000
  • Only 10.6K tokens left to be bought
  • 25% of DLIKE Token inflatio goes to miners

It's a great passive income opportunity to make some earnings.


  • I've already bought enough DLIKEM

  • I'm going to buy few more

  • The prices will fall below 1.4 STEEM in the market. I'll buy the dip

  • Not interested in DLIKEM

  • Not interested in DLike

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I've already bought enough DLIKEM

Inspired by your poll, I bought 1.25 DLIKEM a few minutes ago (2019.09.27, 21:05:09 CEST) for 1.75 Steem. The price was 1 DLIKEM for 1.40 Steem.
I bought this for testing. If it is currently really undervalued, then I will probably going to earn some money on it.
I already heard about other miner tokens in the past (for example LEOM), but this is the first miner token on the Steem Engine, which I bought.
I currently can't (and don't even want to) buy more.

Thanks for the comment. Nice to hear that I inspired you to buy your 1st miner :)
The value is really in for the long term. 25% of DLIKER inflation is going those who own what is left of 40K miners. The numbers are going to add up over time. Hopefully DLike would reduce their inflation rate too. Currently it's too high and it's not doing any favours to the token prices.

Voted for

  • I've already bought enough DLIKEM

Voted for

  • The prices will fall below 1.4 STEEM in the market. I'll buy the dip

Voted for

  • Not interested in DLike

Voted for

  • Not interested in DLIKEM

Voted for

  • I'm going to buy few more

Voted for

  • The prices will fall below 1.4 STEEM in the market. I'll buy the dip

Voted for

  • I'm going to buy few more

Voted for

  • Not interested in DLIKEM

Voted for

  • Not interested in DLike

Voted for

  • Not interested in DLike

Voted for

  • Not interested in DLIKEM

Voted for

  • The prices will fall below 1.4 STEEM in the market. I'll buy the dip

Voted for

  • Not interested in DLIKEM