Splinterlands Beta Packs SOLD OUT!!! What's your next move?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Splinterlands Beta Packs SOLD OUT!!! What's your next move?


Te last bit got sold off super fast. We'll have to wait for the next batch of 1.5 million Untamed packs.

  • There will be a Kickstarter campaign involved
  • There will be an airdrop for each 100K packs sold
  • Buying packs on the markets doesn't get you into the airdrop


  • I'm gonna buy some packs on steem-engine.com

  • I'll wait for the Untamed Packs

  • I'm buying individual cards off the market

  • I don't invest in Card Packs - Reward Cards FTW!

  • I don't play Splinterlands/STEEM Monsters

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I'll wait for the Untamed Packs

Voted for

  • I'll wait for the Untamed Packs

Voted for

  • I'm buying individual cards off the market

Voted for

  • I don't invest in Card Packs - Reward Cards FTW!

Voted for

  • I'm buying individual cards off the market

Voted for

  • I don't play Splinterlands/STEEM Monsters

Voted for

  • I don't invest in Card Packs - Reward Cards FTW!

Voted for

  • I don't play Splinterlands/STEEM Monsters

Voted for

  • I'm buying individual cards off the market

I have not bought any beta packs (except for the Beta Starter Set), but I bought individual cards from the market. Nowadays I rarely buy individual cards, I will probably sell, because nowadays I am less often playing Steem Monsters/Splinterlands than in the past.

Voted for

  • I'll wait for the Untamed Packs

Voted for

  • I'll wait for the Untamed Packs

Voted for

  • I'm buying individual cards off the market

Voted for

  • I'm gonna buy some packs on steem-engine.com