Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! - Are you participating?

in dPoll4 years ago

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! - Are you participating?


The idea is to get #splinterlands trending on social media. We've seen what hashtags do. Even billion dollar companies eventually bowed down to #ReleaseTheSnyderCut campaign. The idea is to just share quality #splinterlands content on traditional social media.


  • Yes - I've ben doing this for some time

  • I'll do thins in future

  • Nope..... I'm not on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram etc.

  • Not interested in Splinterlands

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Nope..... I'm not on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram etc.

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Voted for

  • Yes - I've ben doing this for some time

Voted for

  • Nope..... I'm not on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram etc.

Voted for

  • I'll do thins in future

Voted for

  • Not interested in Splinterlands

Until I can play Splinterlands using the Tor browser without anything in the game breaking, I won't pay $10 to play Splinterlands. Furthermore, it also depends on my available time for games.

The game looks great though.

Voted for

  • Not interested in Splinterlands

Voted for

  • I'll do thins in future

Voted for

  • Yes - I've ben doing this for some time