Which of these dCity events do you love the most trying?

in dPoll4 years ago

Which of these dCity events do you love the most trying?



  • BEER Fest

  • Science Convention

  • Art Convention

  • WEED Fest

  • Poker Night

  • SplinteFest

  • I don't like using the events

  • I don't play dCity

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • SplinteFest

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Voted for

  • I don't play dCity

Voted for

  • I don't play dCity

Voted for

  • BEER Fest
  • Science Convention
  • Poker Night

Voted for

  • I don't play dCity

Voted for

  • I don't play dCity

Voted for

  • BEER Fest
  • WEED Fest