Which of these Splinterlands Azmare Dice NFTs did you get airdropped?

in dPoll3 years ago

Which of these Splinterlands Azmare Dice NFTs did you get airdropped?


It's been a happy journey with Splinterlands so far. It's been the best thing for me in 2021. What makes things even sweeter is airdrops. It's always a pleasure to see one of these ready to be claimed:

On the dark side - I've had the issue of not having bought enough of these nfity NFT packs to be 100% sure to get airdropped. Azmare Dice went all out of Legendary and small fish like me didn't have many good odds.

250 Azmare Dice Needed

Earlier airdrops had better drop rates. But long story short is most foks ended up with something like this:

Which NFTs Did You Mange To Get?


  • LENSMASTER

  • THEOROSA NIGHTSHADE

  • TWO GUN PETE

  • EPONA

  • AGANJU

  • I got no airdropped cards

  • I bought some/all of these on market

  • I rented some/all of these NFTs

  • I don't play Splinterlands

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • TWO GUN PETE

Voted for

  • I don't play Splinterlands

Voted for

  • I got no airdropped cards

Voted for

  • I don't play Splinterlands

Voted for

  • I got no airdropped cards

Voted for

  • I got no airdropped cards

Not even once.

Voted for

  • I bought some/all of these on market