Will the RC delegation pools make you change your delegation behaviour?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Will the RC delegation pools make you change your delegation behaviour?


If you've been reading @steemitblog you should know that they have been coded and reviewed. After testing they'll be released :)


  • I delegate most my SP - Nothing would change

  • I keep most my SP to myself - Nothing would change

  • I'd like to delegate RC and keep my SP

  • I barely have enough SP to transact

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I barely have enough SP to transact

Voted for

  • I'd like to delegate RC and keep my SP

Probably it is a question of time when will the "sell your Resource Credits (RC)" services appear.

Voted for

  • I'd like to delegate RC and keep my SP

Voted for

  • I'd like to delegate RC and keep my SP

Voted for

  • I keep most my SP to myself - Nothing would change

Voted for

  • I'd like to delegate RC and keep my SP

Hi, @d-zero!

You just got a 3.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Voted for

  • I'd like to delegate RC and keep my SP

Voted for

  • I barely have enough SP to transact

Voted for

  • I keep most my SP to myself - Nothing would change

Voted for

  • I'd like to delegate RC and keep my SP

Voted for

  • I'd like to delegate RC and keep my SP

Voted for

  • I barely have enough SP to transact

Voted for

  • I delegate most my SP - Nothing would change

Voted for

  • I keep most my SP to myself - Nothing would change

Voted for

  • I'd like to delegate RC and keep my SP

Voted for

  • I'd like to delegate RC and keep my SP