Promotion/Live Stream/SkipTheDishes - My Hustle Report Card: July 8 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Having been faced with a little bit of a creative block as of late I have decided to lower my bar, just try to get something out writing wise...

Yesterday was not my most active day but productive nonetheless having done my live stream and worked a shift of SkipTheDishes afterwards.

Reminiscing of Firsts, SMOKE on Hive-Engine - #HappyHempDay July 8th, 2020

The show went really well having my very first surprise guest appearance by none other than my best buddy @BrettBlue. He brought forward the idea of doing a raffle for the Smok network community and it seems like we’ll be moving forward with this on a regular basis so watch my upcoming show for further details.

The morning prior to hosting my show I ended up doing a little bit of promotional banner placement, this spot seems to be a good one and in future I plan to make up a few banners for other crypto related mobile applications such as @Actifit and @Appics 👍

People really like the cards but they cost a fair bit more than just printing a banner, maybe I could source some cheaper materials rather than photo stock.

After work Jerry and I had a nice walk around The Gorge Waterway though it was raining and windy I managed to record a decent video using my GoPro ... trying to May more attention to settings ... thinking about different things before I shoot ... the picture above I was trying to get more of a silhouette with my iPhone but water on the screen and lens was not working with me 😆

I should be able to get that video put together before I head out for my walk this evening hopefully getting back on track with daily little promotional videos for a Actifit also ... I have one big project to do this weekend so I will have to put everything else down again but I’m hoping to perk my video creativeness this week to then feel inspired to tackle it 👌 Chelsea’s Wedding Video - the time has come!

Till Time Stoners,
@D00k13 OUT!!!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7753
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @d00k13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 58000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 59000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 51.35 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7753 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.62% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial