GigaBash gameplay and first impressions

in Hive Gaming5 months ago

thumbnail.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

A game for lovers of kaiju 🤖💥🦖

GigaBash was added to the PS Plus Extra Game Catalog in December of 2023. When I first saw this game, it reminded me of a cross between Pokkén Tournament and the classic Rampage games where you are a giant monster who can destroy buildings.

GigaBash is a multiplayer arena brawler developed by Passion Republic Games. The game provides players with a chaotic and action-packed experience featuring kaiju-inspired monsters and colossal robots battling it out in vibrant and destructible environments. The game's art style draws inspiration from classic kaiju films and features a colorful and dynamic aesthetic, capturing the essence of larger-than-life battles.

The roster of characters in GigaBash includes a variety of unique monsters and mechs, each with its distinctive abilities and playstyle. The game supports both local and online multiplayer, allowing players to engage in frenetic battles with friends or other players from around the world. The emphasis on accessible yet deep gameplay mechanics makes GigaBash suitable for players of various skill levels, encouraging fast-paced and exciting encounters.

One of the intriguing aspects of GigaBash is its destructible environments, which adds an extra layer of strategy to the battles. Players can use the environment to their advantage, causing collateral damage or finding tactical advantages in the dynamic and evolving arenas. The game's focus on delivering an enjoyable and visually striking multiplayer experience sets it apart in the arena brawler genre.

It's time to see what the game is like. I'll go ahead and tell you that this game simply is not for me. That doesn't mean it is bad though. See for yourself in my first impressions video below.

Thanks for watching and be sure to drop any comments you may have down below, I will get back to everyone.




coverimageoct2023.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Subscribe to my YouTube Channel 🎥Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Instagram 📸
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

daltonoDR-footer.jpg

Follow my curation trail

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: daltonohive

Sort:  

Good work man 👍 now a days I'm having exam's soo I make sure that I try this game soon right after my exams. Keep it up

I just tried your discord, do you use it much?

I don't use it often, but I do keep my notifications on. I accepted your request but wasn't sure who it was at first.

Hahahaha it looks fun playing as a "godzilla" amazing idea for a game!!

Where are the GIANT robots??! :P

yea.. so cool!

would be a blast with like a 29 kaiju royale battle with u and 19 other ppl.

Not related to the pot but just stopping by to say Happy New Year! 🎆

Looks sweet 😍 LOT of fun. This game looks addictive, You play and commentary is awesome.

So these games are interesting when fighting with each other and happy when people win I will definitely play this too.

Hello daltono!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 7th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by nuthman

You receive 🎖 1.9 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 166 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START