GRASS RACCOON, ready for battle

HAPPY NIGHT FRIENDS OF @holozing

7.jpg

Here I am ending my day in #hive with a new fanart for this new community, the #holozing creature that I bring you here is the one from GRASS RACCOON which I can say that of the ones I have made it is my favorite at the moment and I enjoyed the process a lot

For this fanart I took some minimal creative liberties in terms of color so that they looked in harmony and one color would not stand out more than another, except for the eyes, as you will see the ears are not pink and I gave it a brown tone and yes Notice the color black is not there, everything is unified by a dark green line which gives it a touch that I personally liked and I think I chose well, the illustration was first made in a hand sketch and then everything else was digital in krita

Now I will leave you a little bit of the creation process of this work today.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

AND THIS ENDS THIS NIGHT POST IN #hive

SEE YOU ON ANOTHER OCCASION HERE IN THIS #holozing COMMUNITY WITH MUCH MORE

ass.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
INSTAGRAM HORROR ART: https://www.instagram.com/damocleshorror/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

Sort:  

this grass raccoon looks cool!

Your Grass Recon's art is amazing. Especially the color combination of eyes and body is so elegant. Over all it’s look like a wow! Thanks for sharing.

hey thanks soon more creatures of holozing

yes my dear sir I will try with my best

I like your style. It's really beautiful 😍. Did you not participate in the background art contest?

Hello damoclesart!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 5th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by nuthman

You receive 🎖 3.2 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 173 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START