My first post in the Steemit :D

Hello steemians!! I am Daniel from Hong Kong and I am really excited to join this community!! I am 21 years old students studying Business Administration in HKU.

I am really interested in the bitcoin and Crypto trading, expecially ICO, and I found many useful information in Steemit! Feel free to follow and discuss with me :D

cq5dam.web.1280.1280.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome Daniel :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Glad to have you here... I'm new too and this looks like a fun place with lots of interesting people.

Welcome to the Steemit community! :-)

welcome ;) Hope you're liking this