[ENG-ESP] Your Most Recent Lie and Why you did it #27 // Tu mentira más reciente y por qué lo hiciste # 27

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

PSX_20210407_072949.jpg

Hello and welcome to my blog, this is @daniky. This is the day 27 of the part 4 of my entry to the 30-day blogging challenge, an initiative of the #bloggingchallenge community. Kindly follow me as i reveal to you my most recent lie and why i did it.

Hola y bienvenido a mi blog, soy @daniky. Este es el día 27 de la parte 4 de mi entrada al desafío de blogs de 30 días, una iniciativa de la comunidad #bloggingchallenge. Por favor, síganme mientras les revelo mi mentira más reciente y por qué lo hice.

2ts4bDswAjh2WSKtHbskTWzQx9ptp6mpUPMruMy7brUe6jD4R5Wh7KF48Bo9YMQxk3ubkp5qAec4qPdW5J5tN1kqgyx6A7BKPQZhWpSyddTEBq2gMjCac4h9qxFEU8E4k1ePCD5ozQUfr1cUQbNYiWnFdFwwNTfZZHkqnWTMCxVoZK7L7nPLhjv3iDvXNzuocHJff1RYt8swberwV5yyeTbki8P8Qt6.jpeg

pexels-jc-dubi-664372.jpg

source

To lie about something at times may look like a normal thing but it has an impact on one's reputation most especially when the truth is later discovered. So it's not a desirable trait to lie, but when you're already in a tight corner and you feel the only way out of this situation is to lie about an issue for peace to reign, it may be helpful but later still come to hunt you. So there's attribute that's as wonderful as one saying the truth at all times.

Mentir sobre algo a veces puede parecer algo normal, pero tiene un impacto en la reputación de uno, especialmente cuando la verdad se descubre más tarde. Por lo tanto, no es un rasgo deseable mentir, pero cuando ya estás en una esquina apretada y sientes que la única forma de salir de esta situación es mentir sobre un tema para que reine la paz, puede ser útil, pero luego aún así ven a cazar. tú. Entonces, hay un atributo que es tan maravilloso como alguien que dice la verdad en todo momento.

My most recent lie was when i was on my way to do a little job for one of my clients to earn money to aid my weekend, my boss called me on phone to find out where i was, so i told him i wasn't around due to an emergency that happened. So he kept asking what happened, i told him I'm on my way to visit one of my friend who lost someone. My boss only calls me when he needed help with an assignment. Once I'm done, he call hardly pay for my transport fare or reward my hardwork has the man is said to be a stingy person. All his workers knows him for this act and will never want to work outside their official hour since he doesn't merit it.

Mi mentira más reciente fue cuando iba camino a hacer un pequeño trabajo para uno de mis clientes para ganar dinero y ayudarme el fin de semana, mi jefe me llamó por teléfono para averiguar dónde estaba, así que le dije que no lo estaba. alrededor debido a una emergencia que sucedió. Así que siguió preguntando qué pasó, le dije que iba a visitar a uno de mis amigos que perdió a alguien. Mi jefe solo me llama cuando necesita ayuda con una tarea. Una vez que termino, él apenas paga por mi tarifa de transporte o recompensa mi trabajo duro. Se dice que el hombre es una persona tacaña. Todos sus trabajadores lo conocen por este acto y nunca querrán trabajar fuera de su horario oficial ya que no lo amerita.

I used that excuse to free myself of his burdens and later left the job when it wasn't conducive and besides, he has been owing salary for 3months that he later refused to pay.

Usé esa excusa para liberarme de sus cargas y luego dejé el trabajo cuando no era propicio y además, lleva 3 meses adeudando un salario que luego se negó a pagar.

I hope you've understood my point at this juncture.

Espero que haya entendido mi punto en este momento.

I will like to appreciate to the #blogging challenge team (@cwow2, @tripode and @starstrings01) for this wonderful initiative and secondly I'll like to use this medium to invite Interested #hiveans to this #bloggingchallenge. So join the revolution and earn daily rewards. Thank you.

Me gustaría concluir esta sección del desafío de blogs de 30 días presentando mi agradecimiento al equipo del desafío de #blogging (@ cwow2, @tripode y @ starstrings01) por esta maravillosa iniciativa y, en segundo lugar, me gustaría utilice este medio para invitar a #hiveans interesados a este #bloggingchallenge. Así que únete a la revolución y gana recompensas diarias. Gracias.

Below is the link to my previous posts to know more me on my part #bloggingchallenge


My Previous Days
  1. Explain your Blog Name
  2. 20 Facts about You
  3. Your Favorite quote
  4. Your Dream Job
  5. Your proudest Moment
  6. What are you Afraid of?
  7. Your Five Favorite songs
  8. Five Current Goals
  9. Best Trip of your Life
  10. Ten Favorite Foods
  11. Your Favorite Childhood book
  12. 3 Healthy habits
  13. Where will you be in 5 years
  14. Thought on Education
  15. Your Favorite Movie
  16. What makes you Happy?
  17. What makes you sad?
  18. If you won the Lottery
  19. A Confession/una confession
  20. Earliest Childhood Memory
  21. Guilty pleasure
  22. 3 Personality traits you're proud of
  23. Piercing/Tattoo
  24. First Nollywood Crush
  25. Your Spirit Animal
  26. pet peeves
  27. A difficult time in your life
  28. What makes you feel better
  29. What makes you feels better
  30. Your hopes for your blog

Thank you for your time and as well, don't forget to upvote my post. Your reblog, comment and follow up will be well appreciated.

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8hgZ9Y3ysiL2Lruq6sgi2Cz9P9AQEEvXXACgLyKc6gAuZX.gif

Gif credited to @doze

One Love from @daniky