introduction first day at steemit hello everyone

hello guys my name is daniyal i am from Pakistan today is my first day at steemit so i would request everyone to welcome me
here is my picture
715DAA40-C0E4-4168-9FF3-32AFDA38EC8D.jpeg

my friend @hassanabid suggested me this website

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit @daniyal583, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hi @daniyal583
"Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
, with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are.And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and article, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it.Thank you, compact greeting always, regards steemers 😊

U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

You are welcome to steemit, I would have suggested that you tell us more about yourself, what you do for living, you likes, dislikes and hobbies are things that I looked forward to. Anyways, you have introduced yourself to the community, which is the most important thing.

@autofreak loves you, and I want to see you prosper here.

GKtdIptU_BW0u0iX0FF66Yp6mZ4yIRGuOwRV8kFw40-bw87oiH-y_WDoDjftOyWjRkCH7QElcvg3lPD-D1Z4sRE4jI_vrfTKJo1_HW-tlIGsEkl7gugj1PAS1I7Aq2nCR6cq2JiSI-b3bTt21ONnm2AbTfFk_qgFbM7TIZfkNDos2fXAwFzHSIXo8fMrB6QA=w506-h291-nc.jpg

#Hug-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
U5dsUbHwBTpiZGVM3KNhX527ndLFuUf_1680x8400.png

Congratulations @daniyal583! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!