A Charlie Brown pot plant..

Good morning y'all.. I'm sitting here drinking some coffee looking at this plant that was brought into the house last night while I was trying to sleep.. oh yeah.. there's weed too..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Good Grief..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Well for starts, that is a bad ass shirt! Lol I be wearing mine every Sunday. I bet my neighbors be thinking this guy is nasty. And damn that plant might not even have any thc.

This is definitely the sorriest looking plant of the lot

Hahahah!

What a life. Midnight intruders BRINGING you weed....kinda. Maybe that sorry thing would make a good post for tree tuesday? Srsly there MUST be one decent sized bud on that? Indica? Sativa? Peanut plant?

Chocolate Thai.. a Sativa.. and this is the sorriest looking of the lot. Jeff said it didn't get much sun.

I imagine that is a hard strain to grow in that area. I don’t know if I would ever attempt to grow a Thai plant

Nothing ventured nothing gained

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

not very fat Bush,now you can relax a little