ENERGY REFILL CONTEST - Round 14 [ENG-ESP] @dayna199019

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

yo.gif

Español

English


¡Hola mi querida gente de Hive! me da gusto volverlos a saludar, esta vez a razón de esta genial ronda de "Recarga la Energía", con la frase que me atrapo de @tripode “Hay suficiente luz en el mundo para que todos brillen" creo que puedo decir que me identifico con esta frase.
Hello my dear people of Hive! I am glad to greet you again, this time because of this great round of "Recharge the Energy", with the phrase that caught me from @tripode "There is enough light in the world for everyone to shine" I think I can say that I identify myself with this phrase.

hive.jpg

Ha medida que crecemos, vamos comprendiendo que vivimos en un mundo lleno de muchos matices y colores, que a pesar de que todos somos iguales como seres humanos que nacemos, vivimos y morimos, existe en cada uno de nosotros algo que nos diferencia de muchas maneras y eso es lo que nos hace especialmente únicos.
As we grow up, we come to understand that we live in a world full of many shades and colors, that although we are all the same as human beings who are born, live and die, there is something in each of us that differentiates us in many ways and that is what makes us especially unique.

Cuando era niña, decía que no me gustaba la gente fea (hoy en día eso me da mucha pena porque pensaran que niña tan tonta o mala) pero mi mamá me dio una gran lección de vida y una enseñanza muy bonita, ella me dijo "HIJA TODOS TIENEN DERECHO" no importa si físicamente no son de tu agrado, pero todos tienen derecho.
When I was a child, I used to say that I didn't like ugly people (nowadays I feel sorry for them because they would think I was such a silly or bad girl) but my mother gave me a great life lesson and a very beautiful teaching, she told me "DAUGHTER EVERYONE HAS THE RIGHT" no matter if they are not physically to your liking, but everyone has the right.

hive.jpg

Por lo que es algo que me enseño a entender que cada persona tiene una luz propia con la que brilla, así como esa luz brillante que pinta de hermosos colores nuestros atardeceres, con su gran gama de tonos y matices, que forman esos majestuosos paisajes, esas fabulosas puestas de sol la cuál nos sentamos a ver sin parpadear porque nos perderíamos toda su belleza.
So it is something that taught me to understand that each person has their own light with which they shine, as well as that bright light that paints our sunsets with beautiful colors, with its wide range of tones and shades, which form those majestic landscapes, those fabulous sunsets which we sit and watch without blinking because we would miss all its beauty.

“Hay suficiente luz en el mundo para que todos brillen"

"There is enough light in the world for everyone to shine."


luzen.gif

Y un magnifico ejemplo de un lugar donde hay suficiente luz para que todos brillen es aquí en Hive, una plataforma donde cualquiera puede ser escuchado o leído, y mi amigo "starstring01 y @tripode son ejemplos perfectos, donde sin importar lo mucho que ellos han crecido aquí, están dispuestos ayudar a otros como los novatos, con su programa de apoyo a los novatos donde actualmente estoy participando.
And a magnificent example of a place where there is enough light for everyone to shine is here on Hive, a platform where anyone can be heard or read, and my friend "starstring01 and @tripode are perfect examples, where no matter how much they have grown here, they are willing to help others like newbies, with their newbie support program where I am currently participating.

Ese acto o proyecto que ellos están realizando actualmente ejemplificado la frase “Hay suficiente luz en el mundo para que todos brillen" porque ellos están ayudando a brillar a otros, apoyándolos con sus conocimientos y también con recursos.
This act or project that they are currently carrying out exemplifies the phrase "There is enough light in the world for everyone to shine" because they are helping others to shine, supporting them with their knowledge and also with resources.

hive.jpg

Yo no quiero hablar de mi luz propia, porque yo se que tengo una luz con la que puedo brillar a mi manera, si quiero hablar de que no hay mejor satisfacción en la vida, que tener la oportunidad de contribuir, para que otra persona pueda brillar con su luz propia, poder ayudar a alguien a darse cuenta, y que entienda que así como el resto del mundo brilla, esa persona también es capaz de brillar con sus talentos y virtudes, las cuales puedes explotar y brillar en el mundo a su manera.
I don't want to talk about my own light, because I know that I have a light with which I can shine in my own way, but I want to talk about that there is no better satisfaction in life, than having the opportunity to contribute, so that another person can shine with his own light, to be able to help someone to realize, and to understand that just as the rest of the world shines, that person is also capable of shining with their talents and virtues, which you can exploit and shine in the world in their own way.

brilla.gif

Es lo que le da sentido a la vida, por lo tanto, yo soy feliz ayudando a que los demás brillen con su luz propia, y si puedo compartir con amigos la maravilla de Hive y ayudarlos a crecer aquí con sus talentos, lo haré. Para mi eso es lo que significa la frase “Hay suficiente luz en el mundo para que todos brillen". No necesitamos opacar o apagar la luz de los demás para brillar nosotros, más bien podemos ayudar a que también los demás brillen con su luz.
It's what gives life meaning, so I am happy to help others shine their own light, and if I can share with friends the wonder of Hive and help them grow here with their talents, I will. To me that is what the phrase "There is enough light in the world for everyone to shine" means. We don't need to dim or extinguish the light of others in order to shine ourselves, rather we can help others to shine their light as well.

cintillo hive.jpg

** Los separadores y cintillos son de mi autoria.
** Para la traducción utilice la aplicación gratuita https://www.deepl.com/
**Te dejo el link del concurso para que leas más información: concurso
** Las imageenes son de mi autoria y editadas en photoshop.

**Invito a mi amigo @littlegremlin

¡Gracias a lo que leen, votan, comenta y comparten, GRACIAS!

Thanks to all who read, vote, comment and share, THANK YOU!

Sort:  

We don't need to dim or extinguish the light of others in order to shine ourselves, rather we can help others to shine their light as well

I am caught by this phrase of yours. The meaning of this word is very close to we rise my lifting others. This is a very nice article.

Next time try use tags like: #spanish #neoxian #vidapersonal in addition to your tags.


No necesitamos atenuar o apagar la luz de los demás para brillar nosotros mismos, más bien podemos ayudar a los demás a brillar su luz también

Estoy atrapado por esta frase tuya. El significado de esta palabra está muy cerca de levantar a los demás. Este es un artículo muy bonito.

La próxima vez intenta usar etiquetas como: #spanish #neoxian #vidapersonal además de tus etiquetas.

Muchas gracias amigo @starstrings01 tu y @tripode son ejemplos fieles, de esa frase “Hay suficiente luz en el mundo para que todos brillen". Muchas gracias por su apoyo de siempre y las recomendaciones.


Thank you very much friend @starstrings01 you and @tripode are faithful examples, of that phrase "There is enough light in the world for all to shine". Thank you so much for your continued support and recommendations.

Que bella ereees con usarnos como ejemplooo. gracias gracias gracias

Es que no veo mejor ejemplo que ustedes con esta genial iniciativa, para mi lo describe perfecto. Gracias, mil gracias a todos ustedes!!

Isn't it wonderful to know and having a feeling of satisfaction that you helped another person grow?
It's very satisfying if you must ask me.
I am glad you didn't just talk about your own light but the goodness of others here on hive as well.
And yeah you are right that we shouldn't try to dim the light of others.

I am pleased to know you are partaking in the newbie initiative, I hope your experience has been pleasant so far.
It's one nice experience I would never forget in a hurry.
I wish you all the best.

Yes, I love knowing that I have the opportunity to help others grow and shine.

And of course my friend @zanoz the ugliest thing in the world is a person who likes to turn off the light of others.

And yes, I had a lot of fun and learned a lot in the newbie batch challenge, I am very happy to have participated, it helped me to open my eyes more in Hive, because before I didn't understand anything, and now I can help others, as they helped me.

Thank you my friend. Regards.

I am glad you are doing your best.
Greetings!

Thank you very much friend😄

Hola, cariño. Su artículo sobre este concurso está bien escrito. Me gusta cómo te enfocaste en nuestras actividades de Hive. Esta plataforma es un lugar donde podemos hacer brillar nuestras luces. No hay necesidad de envidiar a otra persona. ¡Imagínese un mundo en el que todos estemos unidos, en todas partes se llenará de luces brillantes! Gracias por compartir. 🍀