INTRODUCEYOURSELF: HINTS ABOUT ME

Hello fellow steemians....

Am overwhelmed with joy, infact words can not fully express how happy i am discovering and belonging to this wonderful community.

Who am i?
My name is Mbah Deborah @debbyray, am 31 year old and very ambitious young lady from Nigeria, but i resides in Swaziland.
I found steemit through @eurogee the founder of @euronation newbie recruitment scheme.
A man that have the good interest of other people at heart and will do anything within his power to help them out without demanding a dime from anyone.

MY LIKES
I am a Liberal person,who loves meeting with new people everyday and i don't give up on people easily..... Above all i love surfing the net to get new information on things,this is how i came across this wonderful and talented man @eurogee "OneLove Boss"(a photo of my boss holding paper in his hand)

MY HOPES
I hope to follow the lead of my boss by recruiting more people to this community because it would be selfish of me not to pass this great opportunity on....

I would be most delighted to have wonderful people from this community upvote and follow me and lets rock this platform in a ground style...

Thank you all for reading my intro:

Thank you Great Steemians,
Thank you @Eurogee,

Kindly Support my Cause:
RESTEEM
UPVOTE
COMMENT & FOLLOW
IMG_20171125_163645.jpg
OneLove @debbyray.IMG_20171125_162352.jpg20171021_144436.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @debbyray to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You are really having fun already but you've got to have more fun here. you are welcome.

Welcome to this great community..

welcome to steemit @debbray! Looking forward to what you're going to add to our community, I think you'll love it here <3

Welcome here Friend. I have a little gift for you. Do go through it because it will help you===>https://steem.io/SteemWhitePaper.pdf

Hey there, welcome to steemit. I am sure you're going to have a good time :)

Welcome to steemit, I hope u have a great time

Wealthcome swthrt and happy steeming
@diamondrich