I'm Sid, 26, and you can own me.

in #blog7 years ago

Sid

"My name is Sidonia, but you can call me Sid."

Sid

"Or... whatever you like, I don't mind, really."

She's a typical girl next door. She works for Granado Agency as a professional model, advertising swimsuits and undergarments. At least that's what people at Granado are saying about Sidonia.

I can't tell if she's 26 years old, but I can tell for sure that she's 62cm tall and she's... a doll.

Not a rag doll. She's a BJD kind of doll.

"A ball-jointed doll is any doll that is articulated with ball and socket joints. In contemporary usage when referring to modern dolls, and particularly when using the acronyms BJD or ABJD, it usually refers to modern Asian ball-jointed dolls."

I've already wrote that I still love dolls, remember? Sidonia is one of many beautiful examples of those intriguing pieces of art.

Sid

Sid

If you are curious about other dolls I like, follow me. If not, follow me anyway, I'm not just some crazy girl with dolls...
I'm a crazy girl with variety of issues ;)

Doll photographs courtesy of the GRANADO with explicit permission to use on my blog.

Sort:  

Beautiful girl~
I collect BJD too ^^.
It's nice to see a fellow BJD collector on Steemit <3
TakosDiary BJD Tako's Diary Doll Ball-jointed Doll

Thanks :)

You are welcome !

So you prefer minions over dolls, ok ;)