"30 DAY BLOGGING CHALLENGE - Day # 20 First childhood memory. // Día # 20 Primer recuerdo de la infancia

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos, esta es mi entrada al "DESAFÍO DE BLOGGING DE 30 DÍAS - Día # 20 Primer recuerdo de la infancia.

Hello friends, this is my entry to the "30 DAY BLOGGING CHALLENGE - Day # 20 First childhood memory.

image.png

Primer recuerdo de la infancia. // First memory of childhood

Con este frase son muchos los recuerdo que vienen a mi mente de mi infancia; pero existe uno en particular que aún después de mayor, era el chiste de la familia.

With this phrase there are many memories that come to my mind from my childhood; but there is one in particular that, even after growing up, was the family joke.

Ocurrió el primer día de habernos mudados de un pueblo a otro, nos habíamos mudado a una casa con un patio grande donde habían muchas matas de mango.

It happened the first day after we moved from one town to another, we had moved into a house with a large yard where there were many mango trees.

Ese día, mientras mi mamá y mi tía arreglaban las cosas para la mudanza, salí a caminar por el patio cuando tenía solo 6 años, la mayor de tres hermanas.

That day while my mother and my aunt were arranging the things for the move, I went for a walk around the patio when I was just 6 years old, the oldest of three sisters.

Recuerdo cómo que fuera ahora mismo, fui a agarrar un mango que estaba debajo de uno de los arbustos, cuando de repente vi un animal, realmente no sabía qué animal era, en el pueblo donde vivía antes no existía. Estaba tan impresionada que salí corriendo a decirle a mi madre que había un caballo con tacones fuera de la casa.

I remember how it was right now, I went to grab a mango that was under one of the bushes, when suddenly I saw an animal, I really did not know what animal it was, in the town where I lived before it did not exist. I was so impressed that I ran out to tell my mother that there was a horse in heels outside the house.

Mi madre se sorprendió y salió con mi tía y mi padre a ver qué animal había visto; No creerás que lo que había visto era un burro, jajaja.

My mother was surprised and went out with my aunt and my father to see what animal I had seen; You will not believe what I had seen was a donkey, hahaha.

image.png
Source

La verdad, nunca había visto un burro, y me sorprendió mucho el ruido que hacía con los cascos. Donde podía verlo era en un libro; pero aún yo no estaba estudiando, así que era nuevo para mí.

The truth is, I had never seen a donkey, and I was very surprised by the noise it made with its hooves. Where I could see it was in a book; but I wasn't studying yet, so it was new to me.

Así que fui el alma reír de mis primos durante muchos años. Me acuerdo y me río, jajaja

So I was the laughing soul of my cousins for many years. I remember and laugh, hahaha.



Esta es mi entrada para el "30 Day Blog Challenge Día 20" siéntete libre de participar solo toma la siguiente imagen y coloca la etiqueta #bloggingchallenge en cada una de tus publicaciones de participación.
This is my entry for the "30 Day Blog Challenge Day # 20" feel free to participate, just take the following image and tag #bloggingchallenge in each of your participation posts.

image.png
Source


Los invito a unirse a esta iniciativa de 30 días. Si todavía no han participado por primera vez AQUI, conseguirás algunas sugerencias.

I invite you to join this 30-day initiative. If you have not participated for the first time HERE, you will get some suggestions.

Feliz y bendecido día, gracias por leer.

Happy and blessed day, thanks fo