Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

supporting freedom, supporting the fundamental human right

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Maybe

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

I hope they continue and fight for what they believe is the life they should live.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Maybe

Voted for

  • Yes

As long as they are trying not to be violent.
I understand and accept self-defense, of course.
I understand and accept that the people in Hong Kong are protesting for freedom and for democracy, and some of them can become easily agitated and overreacted, which could also lead to some (smaller or greater) violence.
The local government's (China's Hong Kong affairs office) opinion is very different from my opinion.
They see these things as a "near-terrorist acts".

Voted for

  • Yes

The Chinese government is trying to suppress any sort of dissent and I hope they do not get as violent as they have in the past. I know someone who is in constant contact with people on the ground there. The people of Hong Kong have been used to a higher level of freedom that they are unwilling to give up.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Basic human rights must be supported.

Voted for

  • Yes

but the protesters have to be careful, that's sad

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Voted for

  • Maybe

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • I'd rather not say

I usually do not state my political opinions publicly.

Voted for

  • Maybe

Probably yes, but I do not know enough about the whole thing.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes