Our new paper got published in the journal of membrane biology!

in #steemstem5 years ago (edited)

![]()


Hello Friends! Our new paper got accepted. It's my second paper. The link to the paper is below: https://link.springer.com/article/10.1007/s00232-019-00072-7 Unfortunately, it is behind the SPRINGER paywall! I should write a summary of the paper soon here at STEEM blockchain. Will do it soon, once I am free. In order to read the paper, you can see this link: https://rdcu.be/bGquv (but I don't think you can download the pdf) **Secret:** *SCIHUB has already a pdf version somehow! I don't know how that happened! I guess you know how to access paper from sci-hub.*

Sort:  

This is actually a great feat. I congratulate you, @dexterdev. I've gone through the link you shared and read the journal. It looks great and fantastic though I don't know anything about interdigitization of molecules. I don't know if you can just give me a lil explanation about the whole concept, I'm pretty much a solid state physics guy.

Thanks!

Thank you. I will soon write a summary article when I am free. Also I can tell you in our steemSTEM discord channel whenever you are free. Just tag me there. 😊

Alright, @dexterdev. Thanks.

Congratulations. Your family must be so proud. An amazing accomplishment!

Thank you. :)

Looking forward to that summary @regularowl cookie votes :D

I will write it soon. 😃 Thesis writing is the priority these days. But I will do for sure.

Congratulations for the new paper! Note that it may be good that you make your images steemstem.io-friendly :)

Thank you @lemouth. I never thought I will get steemstem vote for this. I will write my paper summary using steemstem.io for sure. I use steemit for my usual shitposting these days. When it comes to stem posts I use steemstem. :)

I wil try editing the pic too

Ahaha I see. No worries :)

Congrats!

Unfortunately, it is behind the SPRINGER paywall!

Easily fixed with sci-hub as you mention :D

I can't even understand the abstract though. Hopefully you'll do a good job dumbing it down for us when you publish on steem!



This post has been voted on by the SteemSTEM curation team and voting trail. It is elligible for support from @curie.

If you appreciate the work we are doing, then consider supporting our witness stem.witness. Additional witness support to the curie witness would be appreciated as well.

For additional information please join us on the SteemSTEM discord and to get to know the rest of the community!

Please consider setting @steemstem as a beneficiary to your post to get a stronger support.

Please consider using the steemstem.io app to get a stronger support.