Battle of the Hardware Wallets: Trezor / Ledger/ KeepKey

in #dpoll5 years ago

Battle of the Hardware Wallets: Trezor / Ledger/ KeepKey


Immersing myself into the world of crypto these past few months has been a blast. Now that I am using these digital coins regularly -- and have started transitioning from pure speculation to long-term investing -- I want to leave the Minor Leagues for the Pros.

I am a personal security hawk, and hate managing various assets in various places. As a result, I want to invest in a hardware wallet to store my digital assets in a more efficient, convenient and secure fashion.

Based on my initial research, I've managed to narrow down a top 3 list. Let me know what you recommend!


  • Trezor One

  • Ledger Nano S

  • KeepKey

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Trezor One

Voted for

  • Ledger Nano S

Voted for

  • Ledger Nano S

Voted for

  • Ledger Nano S

Voted for

  • Ledger Nano S

Voted for

  • Ledger Nano S

Voted for

  • Ledger Nano S

Voted for

  • Ledger Nano S