Hard Fork 21. The Dust has settled after the arguments. What is your opinion now?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Hard Fork 21. The Dust has settled after the arguments. What is your opinion now?


Hard Fork 21 was announced.
In typical Steem fashion drama ensued. There were a lot of debates. Reasonable arguments, heated arguments, accusations and more. New items were added into HF 21. Some very public, others meekly.

Everything you can hope for - and it isn't even live yet.

Quite some time has passed and the topic rarely comes up anymore.

With a little distance: What do you currently think about it as a whole?



  • I still find it confusing

  • I am more in favour now

  • I am less in favour now

  • Just get it done already - then I will judge

  • I really don't care

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Just get it done already - then I will judge

actually it's not I never cared, it's just that there's nothing I can do for this. In any cases I'm sure that I will stay here for sure.

Voted for

  • Just get it done already - then I will judge

@upvotenev has supported you.send min. 0.01 Steem max. 0.02 SBD
you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion

Voted for

  • I am more in favour now

Voted for

  • Just get it done already - then I will judge

Voted for

  • Just get it done already - then I will judge

Voted for

  • Just get it done already - then I will judge

Voted for

  • Other

I love some parts and hate others. It's a mixed bag.

Voted for

  • I still find it confusing

Voted for

  • Just get it done already - then I will judge

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I still find it confusing

I noticed more and more people left, accounts no longer used since months. I start thinking too steemit is a ghosthouse. People leave to planrt, sportstalking social and ateemleo. 🤔

Voted for

  • I still find it confusing

Voted for

  • I still find it confusing

Voted for

  • Just get it done already - then I will judge