Summer is coming. What do you do?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Summer is coming. What do you do?


We have an outbreak of summer heat in the US and Europe.

What are you doing to survive the heat?

You can select multiple options and I'm curious if you have other coping mechanisms.


  • Stay inside, everything shut

  • Heat? I have aircon!

  • Sit in the shade

  • Go to the beach

  • Drink a lot - non alcoholic beverages

  • Drink a lot - alcoholic beverages

  • Hoping my fan doesn't break

  • Maintaining a little breeze in my rooms

  • Do sports outside - nothing can stop me

  • Travel to a colder climate

  • What are you talking about? I'm loving it!!

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Other

study law

Voted for

  • Sit in the shade
  • Maintaining a little breeze in my rooms

Voted for

  • Do sports outside - nothing can stop me
  • What are you talking about? I'm loving it!!

Voted for

  • Sit in the shade

Voted for

  • Sit in the shade
  • Drink a lot - non alcoholic beverages
  • Maintaining a little breeze in my rooms

Voted for

  • Stay inside, everything shut
  • Sit in the shade
  • Drink a lot - non alcoholic beverages
  • Maintaining a little breeze in my rooms

Voted for

  • Stay inside, everything shut

Voted for

  • Go to the beach
  • Drink a lot - non alcoholic beverages
  • Maintaining a little breeze in my rooms

Voted for

  • What are you talking about? I'm loving it!!

Voted for

  • Travel to a colder climate

Voted for

  • What are you talking about? I'm loving it!!

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Drink a lot - non alcoholic beverages
  • Maintaining a little breeze in my rooms
  • What are you talking about? I'm loving it!!

Voted for

  • Sit in the shade
  • Go to the beach
  • Drink a lot - non alcoholic beverages
  • Maintaining a little breeze in my rooms
  • Other

I work more and get a flip flops tan doing it.