Acuarelas vario color | shiny watercolors

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Esta vez me di la oportunidad de usar colores que le dieran otro tipo de aire a la mano y así que tenga un buen contraste a la hora de verlo; he de decir que los colores elegidos me han gustado en el resultado final, siento que le da diferentes texturas y sombras a la palma de la mano.


This time I allowed myself to use colors that give a hand a different kind of air and thus have a good contrast when looking at it; I have to say that I liked the chosen colors in the final result, I feel that it gives different textures and shadows to the palm.


manotia0.jpeg

manotia1.jpeg

manotia2.jpeg

manotia3.jpeg

manotia4.jpeg

manotia5.jpeg

manotia6.jpeg

manotia7.jpeg


👾Gracias por leer mi post, espero puedas dejar tu comentario y sin más que agregar les deseo un excelente día.👽

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you can leave your comment, and without further ado, I wish you an excellent day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @divadstrokes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP