Long neck

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Greetings to all, I want to wish you a happy weekend, for my part, I share with you today the portrait of this woman with a slender and elegant silhouette.
I want to talk to you about why I decided to paint this portrait or what motivated me to paint it. The thick eyebrows were the main reason, they make her look serious and the thinness of their lips make her look delicate, the short hair that because of the long neck makes it a good silhouette to paint.


sort5.jpeg


I have not taken many photos of the step by step in the future I still think that I will no longer upload the final result of these since sometimes I lose the good rhythm that I have to walk pending to take the photo. I hope you can understand. I send a big greeting to all who are reading this publication and support me and comment. I hope to see you in future publications.


sort1.jpeg


Saludos a todos, les quiero desear un feliz fin de semana, por mi parte les comparto el día de hoy el retrato de esta mujer con silueta esbelta y elegante.
Te quiero hablar de porque decidí pintar este retrato o que fue lo que me motivo a pintarla. Las cejas gruesas fueron la principal razón, estas hacen verla seria y lo delgado de los labios la hacen ver delicada, el pelo corto que gracias a su cuello tan largo hacen que sea una buena silueta la que pintar.


sort2.jpeg


No he tomado muchas fotos del paso a paso, en el futuro igual creo que subiré no más el resultado final de estas, ya que a veces pierdo el buen ritmo que llevo por andar pendiente de tomar la foto, espero se me pueda entender. Les mando un gran saludo a todos los que estén leyendo esta publicación y me apoyan y comentan, espero poder verlos en próximas publicaciones.


sort3.jpeg


sort4.jpeg

Sort:  

Oye bonito trabajo, me gusto mucho. Buen trabajo, Saludos!

Muchas gracias, me da gusto y lo aprecio.

Good painting keep at it, I believe you will become far better. Have a nice weekend.

Thank you, I appreciate it and I hope that can be true, same on you

I know it's true. From the look of it you were just playing with your brush and was having fun while painting but imagine you took it very seriously the results will be awesome.😄

Excelente trabajo, aunque me hubiese gustado ver un poco más de las etapas de transición y sus pasos, entiendo que quizá corte tu ritmo estar pendiente de capturar cada etapa pero no tienen que ser muchas, solo las suficientes para entender tu proceso creativo, pero muy buen trabajo

Hola, muchas gracias por tu comentario y me da gusto que te guste ver más el proceso completo, te mando un gran saludo!

Congratulations @divadstrokes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Hello, friend @divastrokes

I love watercolor. I have always wanted to learn this technique very well, but I have practiced it very few times.

I like all your works. They are simple, minimalistic and have a very nice taste.

Best regards

Hola, que tal estas?
Muchas gracias esperemos seguir creando jeje
Saludos!!