Madibulin

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Good night, I send you a big greeting hoping you have had a nice weekend, these days I could not upload this painting having it almost finished, since I decided to get vaccinated, it lasted a couple of days a little bad. But finally, today that I had a good day, I finished the small details.


mandibulin2.jpeg


Maybe that's why there are almost no step-by-step photos, however, I like finishing those details in the portrait a lot, and every time I give myself more time and patience to do them.
This portrait of a man when I started it, the first thing that caught my attention or that I wanted to highlight was those shadows on the jaw.


mandibulin1.jpeg


It is always nice to know that you like the portraits that I have been doing and I hope life continues like this, I thank you for your good comments and support, I hope to see us again in a future publication.


mandibulin3.jpeg


Buena noche, les mando un gran saludo esperando que hayan tenido un bonito fin de semana, estos días no pude subir esta pintura teniéndola casi terminada, ya que me dio por vacunarme, dure un par de días un poco mal. Pero finalmente hoy que he tenido un buen día me dio por terminar los pequeños detalles.


mandibulin4.jpeg


Tal vez por eso mismo casi no hay fotos del paso a paso, sin embargo terminar esos detalles en el retrato me gusta mucho y cada vez me doy más el tiempo y la paciencia de hacerlos.
Este retrato de un hombre cuando lo empecé lo primero que me llamo la atención o que quise resaltar fue esas sombras en la mandíbula.
Siempre es agradable saber que les gustan los retratos que he venido haciendo y espero siga así la vida, les agradezco sus buenos comentarios y el apoyo, espero volver a vernos en una próxima publicación.


Sort:  

Nice picture brother

Muy buenos días siempre tan genial y creativo tus dibujos te felicito.
que tengas feliz semana.

Oye esta genial la ilustración, me gusta mucho el estilo al momento de realizar tus creaciones. Excelente trabajo, Saludos!

Omg, nice one! You are so talented!