mas pies | more feet 💥👣

in Sketchbook4 years ago

pie1.jpg

Les quiero contar que estos días he estado dibujando mucho más y siempre luego de terminar un dibujo me queda la sensación de continuar, espero con el tiempo ir mejorando y arreglando los detalles dado que siempre encuentro algo a mejorar.

I want to tell you something, these days I have drawn much more, and always after finishing a drawing, I have the feeling to continue. I hope over time to improve and fix the details since I always find something to improve.

El dibujo de hoy es sencillo y me gusto su acabado, me he dado cuenta que para hacer mejores dibujos de partes del cuerpo hay que exagerar más los trazos ya que nuestro cuerpo no son líneas rectas y esto espero ir mejorando a medida que haga más.

Today's drawing is simple, and I liked its finish. I have realized that to make better drawings of parts of the body, you have to exaggerate the lines more since our body is not straight lines, and this I hope to improve as I do more.

pie2.jpg

pie3.jpg

pie4.jpg
pie5.jpg
pie6.jpeg


Gracias por leer mi post, espero puedas dejar tu comentario y sin más que agregar les deseo un excelente día.👣

Las fotos fueron tomadas con la cámara de un Samsung Galaxy s9+
baner presentacion hive.jpg

Sort:  

Feet are difficult enough on their own but this perspective with the foreshortening is the worst! Great work!

thank you so much, i still learning

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Dibujar pies y manos es muy difícil, te felicito!

Muchas gracias😊

Cómo diría cualquier artista... Pies a la obra!

Te quedó genial 🔥

muchas gracias 😊

Ohh que increíble dibujo, esta genial. Saludos

lo agradezco 😄

Congratulations @divadstrokes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors