Weekly Card Giveaway Post

in Splinterlands2 years ago


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqWpVnxqcx2P4n8CBJke6wsmRQo3stXyw3j3RwZSMLaYwtbuAbxz6a43njq2XD8qGD33dzA24vBgJfZAQ8eBHL21s8jSV5ZveBu2SDqrXtt8g9vW.webp

THe new ranked rewards are a lot of fun. Sorry, I missed the giveaway last week but I am back again to giveaway a card. This was the last one and the winner of that was.


2022-06-12 10_14_53-Window.png

I hope it helps you @daymonds

2022-06-12 10_21_19-Window.png

For this one just let me know if you are playing more or less now that new ranked rewards are out.

Include your in-game name if it is different from your hive account.

You could win a summoner card


2022-06-12 10_17_07-Window.png

Sort:  

Awesome job on the videos man! Keep up the good work!
Me: @chuxter

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

!LOLZ

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Where should you go in the room if you’re feeling cold?
The corner—they’re usually 90 degrees.

Credit: reddit
@drazeus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luizeba
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(2/10)

wow, nice give-away, @drazeus
this one is worth a few more dec.

Thank you for the chance! Count me in! @engilhramn
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
engilhramn tipped drazeus (x1)
@cpol(5/5) tipped @drazeus (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

playing less

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Posted using Splintertalk

Count me in please! A summoner would be a great help for me. With this new rewards system it’s been a bit harder to win chests and desperately need to increasy my CP 🤣 !gif LOL

You got one 100000+ oneup token backed 100% upvote from the gaming token curation account from @dailygiveaways (your page for daily free giveaways). !BBH

Posted using 1UP - Play2Earn & NFTs

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

I'm definitely playing a lot more than before. Especially since I rent much higher level cards now, which means more DEC spent. I've got to make the most my rentals 🤣.

Congratulations @drazeus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I think I play the same amount of time. I just try keeping my ECR under 100%. @flummi97

I'm playing less for now. Next season I'll rent up a storm.

Another summoner! Nice <3 Hope I win 1.

Ochako

definitely playing more.. and renting

@jdike I am in

I’m playing the same amount as earlier, basically. I’d love to join in the raffle! @agog
!PGM !LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @agog, @drazeus

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Did you hear about the claustrophobic astronaut?
He just needed a little space.

Credit: reddit
@drazeus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @agog
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/8)

I'm playing more, this update was great

@litrydow

Playing more and getting more chests


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@stever82) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I'm playing everyday ad always! Thank you for the chance to win! My IGN is cpol! !PIZZA !CTP !PGM !HBIT

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @drazeus

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for the chance. IGN chaosbug

I play much more than before.
The chest reward is so sweet.
I just want more ecr to get the fp/sp.
@xg4028

Just a little more, depending on the focus and my team

Count me in!
IGN: @edition-x

I've added a 2nd alt that I'm playing now, so playing more for sure. I've also started using rentals for the first time so learning tons of new strats.

ign: viru5

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Nice @carl05 👍🏽

I am playing way more than before, used to just get my quest and stop, so it's great.

Definitely playing more, sometime I hate SPL because they took too much time from me, and of course money
@seeweed

The number of plays has decreased.
ign:puresabu

Cheers for the chance

@instamental

!gif Upvoted

Playing more! Thanks! @relf87

I'am playing more xD
IGN:amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

playing more as the chests opening is good..
chinzilla

Playing about three times as much keeping my ECR above 85% and spreading it out throughout the day. Thanks for your generous giveaways as always. IGN: Bluedevil0722

I am playing more!
@jhuleader

Count me in, please!
I'm playing much more, before the updates I wasn't even using my ERC completely because 0,1 DEC/battle was just frustrating, so I was battling like 5-10 times a day only. This season I've played almost 500 matches lol, that's much much much more than previously XD How about you?
IGN: @xheadhunterz

I think I'm playing almost the same amount as before.

@redeculous
Thanks for the giveaway!

I've been playing a lot more than before because of the increased daily rewards from 1 to more than 10.
Thank you.
@redco

Much more !
Thks

I am playing more, but I am winning more chests than in the Daily Quests.