You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League šŸ†

in OCD ā€¢ 4 years ago

Thank you so much, Asher! @abh12345 The first prize Hive is worthy of giving it your all! I appreciate all do and honestly, I am not sure how I snuck in under that wire, but, I am a happy camper.

Congratulations to @creativemary and to my friend @jlufer! Everyone had great shows this week.

Congratulations to @brittandjosie who landed on the lucky #9! I sent 5 Hive to your wallet! Power up, baby!

Upped and Reposted

!tip

Sort: Ā 

Congratulations again Denise, you have been busy this past week!

Thank you for the tip, reblog, sponsorship and everything else!

!ENGAGE 15

You know I actually got two days off in a row during Market Friday and so I blazed through it. There's always so many comments and for a change I got to finish it before Sunday. Thank you so much for all you do!

Congratulations on scaling the mountain again! The top is the best place from which you can inspire everybody else to give it their best shot.

We see you, we are inspired, we are gonna give it a solid attempt, Thank you! :D

Thank you so much! I appreciate you taking the time to congratulate me and the kind words! Have a great rest of your week!

!tip

šŸŽ Hi @stevenwood! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Always A Flower Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you! Congratulations to everybody and keep up the good work! šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ¤—

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks, Asher! @abh12345