What would you do with a 1 million steem delegation?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What would you do with a 1 million steem delegation?


We all know that steem has the potential to change the way we incentivize human behavior. What would you do with a 1 million steem delegation?

keep calm app for that.png

Please use the additional information feature to explain your choices and open up a discussion about the usefulness of the steem platform!


  • Support myself (explain)

  • Support a project (explain)

  • Start a new project (explain)

  • Support a d.app (explain)

  • Do something else (explain)

  • Support content creators (explain)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Support a project (explain).

Voted for Support content creators (explain).

I would run around dropping big ass votes on people like my name was Blocktrades. 😁

Lol would do the same

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Support a project (explain).

dPoll :-)

Nice! Would you support poll makers, voters, the developers, other or combo? Whats the best way to support dpoll with SP?

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of emrebeyler.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

I'd probably just redelegate it to tcpolymath ;9)

You can't delegate delegated steem power

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry libert, that was just a feeble attempt from me to gently troll you. I said tcpolymath 'cuz of the good work and commitment to Steemit... good luck and have a great week ;9)

Oh my bad then

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Support a project (explain).

Great question I would look into a lot of projects and support the best ones I thought possibly even making my own if I could find some.

Voted for Support a project (explain).

I love and support projects that turns to promote the Steem blockchain. I less than 200sp but I am currently supporting two projects with sp delegation.

If I am delegated such an amount of sp, I will simply follow the curation trail of most great projects and have them on my fanbase as well on Steemauto. Thank you!

Voted for Support a project (explain).

dpoll

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 10650+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

Make sure to check out our new project: @lifetimebot - a subscription & share based upvote-bot. Only a few shares left for purchase at the moment.

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Voted for Do something else (explain).

  • Support myself
  • Support a project
  • Support a d.app
  • Support content

I'll equally distribute my efforts on above four criteria.

Voted for Support a project (explain).

Hi @ecoinstant!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.536 which ranks you at #1880 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1876).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 280 contributions, your post is ranked at #72.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I would spend my whole time curating.

Posted using Partiko Android