Asi despido mi dia con un atardecer. / So I dismiss my day with a sunset

in GEMS3 years ago

Despidiendo el dia con un mágico atardecer visto desde playa taguantar isla de margarita Venezuela.

Saying goodbye to the day with a magical sunset seen from taguantar beach, margarita island Venezuela.

Todas estas fotos son de mi autoria.

All these photos are from my authorship.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 32 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11


Congratulations, @edgargonzalez Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

gracias por su apoyo @hiveupme