Cosechando mandarinas con mi hijo. / Harvesting tangerines with my son

in GEMS3 years ago

Querida comunidad hoy comparto con ustedes estas imágenes ya que después de tanto tiempo fui a la parcela con mi hijo y le dió mucha alegría ver una planta de mandarina con muchas mandarinas maduras , ya que a él le encanta comerlas y por eso recogí un balde para compartirla con la familia .
Dear community, today I share with you these images since after so long I went to the plot with my son and he was very happy to see a mandarin plant with many ripe mandarins, since he loves to eat them and that is why I picked up a bucket to share it with the family.

Con mi hijo en la parcela

Aquí le muestro la planta con las mandarinas.

Here I show you the plant with the tangerines.

Las plantas de mandarinas

Todas estas fotos son de mi autoría, tomadas con mi teléfono ZTE..

All these photos are my own, taken with my ZTE phone.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 35 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

chachoooo acuerdate de mi parte de mandarina,portate bien con la ballena y tu hermanita linda,D IOS LOS BENDIGA