INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, my name is Efe Tarhena Jackson, I am twenty years old and I am opportuned to be a student in the not so famous but prestigious university of Port Harcourt aka uniport. I study economics in the faculty of social sciences.

I love music, art, beauty, travelling, volunteering, writing and the occasional red wine.

I was introduced into steemit by both my friends @raymondbruce and Francis Tagbo.

At first I thought it was too good to be true until I started hearing about it from every other person around me. I love the platform because just asides from making money I get to develop myself.

.IMG_20171219_110515.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, I just called @originalworks
I'm free to answer any question you gat to ask. Enjoy your stay here
Cheers!
@raymondbruce

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @efetarhena to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thanks man

Hey Efe, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do. Here

Here is a post for Nigeria. https://steemit.com/nigeria/@isteemithard/nigerians-joining-steemit-at-amazing-rate

Very helpful I appreciate

feel free to resteem the post if it helps you make the profile pic easy