Blogging Challenge parte 3 día 11. LO QUE ME DEFINE.

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

Pregunta número 11

¿Cuáles son las cinco mejores cosas sobre ti?

Question number 11

What are the five best things about you?

20210213_204421_0000.png

Mis amigos lectores de hive, saludos y bendiciones de Dios.
Estaré compartiendo con mucha humildad, cinco cosas que creo que me definen.

My hive reader friends, greetings and blessings from God.
I will be sharing with much humility, five things that I believe define me.

  1. Considero en primer lugar que soy una persona con muchas capacidades, la responsabilidad me define como persona, madre y profesional.
  1. First of all, I consider that I am a person with many capabilities; responsibility defines me as a person, mother and professional.
  1. La personalidad es fundamental en mi porque nadie puede manipular nuestras decisiones .
  1. Personality is fundamental to me because no one can manipulate our decisions.
  1. Ser sincera es parte de mi día a día.
  1. Being sincere is part of my day to day life.
  1. Ser decidida es otra virtud, que me acompaña.
  1. Being decisive is another virtue that accompanies me.
  1. Honestidad, un valor que adquirido a lo largo de mi vida.
  1. Honesty, a value that I have acquired throughout my life.

Dios Todopoderoso me los bendiga siempre.

May God Almighty bless you always.

Paz a todos.

Peace to all

IMG20210206WA0056.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @eimy7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities